You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2000-2001 season.
The most recent season is available here.

Cleveland Heights Tigers
Schedule Roster Statistics Photos
League Schedule League Standings
--------------------
Shaker Heights Red Raiders
League Record: 6 - 3 - 1    2nd Place in the Red North Division
Overall Record: 21 - 9 - 3
Click on column names to sort
Click on team names to view schedules
 * - Click to view the Game Recap.
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos.
Schedule Last Updated: 3/22/2001
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
  Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
  Sun 3/4/01 2:00 PM Padua 3 - 1 W Brooklyn No State Final Four
  Sat 3/3/01 4:00 PM Bowling Green 4 - 2 W Brooklyn No State Final Four
  Sat 2/24/01 1:00 PM University School 2 - 1 W Brooklyn No State
  Tue 2/20/01 8:00 PM North Olmsted 5 - 1 W Brooklyn No State
  Sat 2/17/01 12:00 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 1 W Brooklyn No State
  Fri 2/9/01 8:00 PM Parma 12 - 2 W Brooklyn No State
  Wed 2/7/01 7:00 PM University School 5 - 3 W Brooklyn No Baron Cup
  Tue 2/6/01 5:45 PM St. Edward 5 - 1 W Thornton Park No Baron Cup
 * ** Mon 2/5/01 6:30 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 2 W Thornton Park No Baron Cup
  Sat 2/3/01 8:00 PM University School 2 - 2 T (OT) Euclid Yes  
  Fri 2/2/01 9:00 PM Elyria Catholic Cancelled Thornton Park No  
  Sun 1/28/01 1:00 PM Bowling Green 5 - 3 W Bowling Green No  
  Fri 1/26/01 9:00 PM Padua 2 - 1 L Thornton Park Yes  
  Sat 1/20/01 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 1 - 0 W Brooklyn Yes  
 * ** Fri 1/19/01 9:00 PM Cleveland Heights 1 - 0 W Thornton Park Yes  
  Thu 1/11/01 5:45 PM St. Edward 2 - 1 L Winterhurst Yes  
  Sun 1/7/01 4:45 PM Padua 3 - 1 L Brooklyn Yes  
  Fri 1/5/01 9:00 PM Mentor 2 - 2 T (OT) Thornton Park No  
 * ** Fri 12/29/00 3:00 PM Cleveland Heights 2 - 1 L Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Thu 12/28/00 12:30 PM Rocky River 6 - 2 W Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Wed 12/27/00 3:00 PM Padua 8 - 1 L Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Tue 12/26/00 12:30 PM Normandy 4 - 0 L Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Fri 12/22/00 9:00 PM St. Edward 2 - 0 W Thornton Park Yes  
  Sun 12/17/00 7:30 PM Padua 7 - 3 L Thornton Park No Thornton Park
  Sat 12/16/00 8:30 PM St. Ignatius 6 - 3 W Thornton Park No Thornton Park
  Thu 12/14/00 8:30 PM Trinity 7 - 2 W Thornton Park No Thornton Park
  Sun 12/10/00 3:15 PM North Olmsted 5 - 2 L North Olmsted No  
  Fri 12/8/00 7:30 PM University School 4 - 2 W Thornton Park Yes  
 * ** Sat 12/2/00 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 2 W Cleveland Heights Yes  
  Fri 12/1/00 9:00 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 1 W Thornton Park Yes  
  Sun 11/26/00 3:00 PM Sylvania Southview 5 - 0 W SportsPlex No Turkey Bowl
  Sat 11/25/00 6:30 PM Toledo St. John's 3 - 1 L SportsPlex No Turkey Bowl
  Sat 11/25/00 9:30 AM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) 4 - 4 T SportsPlex No Turkey Bowl
  Fri 11/24/00 2:05 PM Sylvania Southview 5 - 0 W SportsPlex No Turkey Bowl







--------------------

 © 2001 shutout.com
Tigers:  Schedule  Roster  Statistics  Photos 


 tigers@shutout.com
League:  Schedule  Standings