You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2004-2005 season.
The most recent season is available here.


 Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2004-2005   Lakewood Rangers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 7 - 0 6 34 36 -2   10 3.40 3.60 -0.20 0.300
Non-League  4 - 8 - 1 9 38 55 -17   13 2.92 4.23 -1.31 0.346
Overall 7 - 15 - 1 15 72 91 -19   23 3.13 3.96 -0.83 0.326
T-4th Place
Blue West
New! > Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/26/04 11:00 AM Valley Forge 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Holy Name Thanksgiving
Sat 11/27/04 10:15 AM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 2 T   Brooklyn No Holy Name Thanksgiving
Sat 11/27/04 7:00 PM Holy Name 4 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Holy Name Thanksgiving
Sat 12/4/04 6:00 PM Bay 10 - 4 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/5/04 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/9/04 7:30 PM Brooklyn 12 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/11/04 6:00 PM Parma 4 - 3 L (OT)   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/12/04 5:00 PM Massillon Jackson 10 - 0 L   North Canton No  
Sun 12/19/04 3:30 PM Valley Forge 2 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/28/04 7:45 PM Brooklyn 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Wed 12/29/04 5:30 PM Valley Forge 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Thu 12/30/04 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Sun 1/2/05 8:15 PM Midview 7 - 5 L   Elyria No  
Sat 1/8/05 6:00 PM Valley Forge 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/9/05 3:30 PM Parma 6 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Wed 1/12/05 7:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 2 L   Garfield Heights No  
Sat 1/15/05 6:00 PM North Royalton 6 - 4 L   Winterhurst No  
Sun 1/16/05 6:00 PM Bay 5 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/22/05 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/29/05 6:00 PM Brooklyn 7 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/6/05 6:50 PM North Royalton 6 - 3 L   Strongsville No  
Tue 2/8/05 7:00 PM Parma 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/16/05 7:00 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/7/05
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2004 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com