Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Hudson Explorers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 4 - 0 2 10 16 -6   5 2.00 3.20 -1.20 0.200
Non-League  8 - 3 - 2 18 55 21 34   13 4.23 1.62 2.62 0.692
Overall 9 - 7 - 2 20 65 37 28   18 3.61 2.06 1.56 0.556
5th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://explorershockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location (Sort: Ascending) League
Game?
Tournament
Wed 12/27/17 6:15 PM Bishop Watterson 3 - 3 T   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 AM Strongsville 3 - 3 T   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 0 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 7:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/9/17 6:20 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 6:00 PM Kenston 5 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 8:00 AM Bishop Watterson 3 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 5:00 PM Talawanda 6 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/17/17 10:50 AM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 0 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Thu 1/4/18 7:00 PM Western Reserve 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 6:10 PM Kenston     Kent Yes  
Thu 1/25/18 7:00 PM Rocky River     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 2:30 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 1:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 10 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 11/24/17 10:15 AM Mentor 2 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 8:45 AM Midview 9 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 3:45 PM Rocky River 4 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 6:00 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/22/17 5:45 PM Rocky River 3 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 11:00 AM Thomas Worthington     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 4:40 PM Columbus St. Francis DeSales     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/14/18 7:00 PM Southwest Michigan (MI)     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 12/10/17 6:20 PM Kenston 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com