Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Aurora Greenmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 5 - 1 9 38 38 0   10 3.80 3.80 0.00 0.450
Non-League  11 - 3 - 0 22 72 44 28   14 5.14 3.14 2.00 0.786
Overall 15 - 8 - 1 31 110 82 28   24 4.58 3.42 1.17 0.646
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location (Sort: Ascending) League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 11/30/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 5 - 4 L   Brooklyn No  
Thu 2/8/18 4:30 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM Twinsburg 7 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 4:00 PM Nordonia 9 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 12:45 PM Canfield 3 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Westlake 7 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 1:00 PM Canfield 5 - 4 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/23/17 4:10 PM CVCA 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 2/14/18 7:30 PM Twinsburg 6 - 5 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 2/18/18 2:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Normandy 6 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/30/18 8:35 PM Avon Lake 10 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 11/19/17 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 5 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/2/17 6:40 PM CVCA 8 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:40 PM North Canton Hoover 9 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 4:30 PM Avon Lake 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 6:40 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/30/17 7:30 PM Bay 6 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 12/31/17 11:20 AM Mayfield 10 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Normandy 5 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 8:50 PM Twinsburg 2 - 2 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 2/3/18 6:40 PM Twinsburg 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com