Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 5 - 1 9 29 34 -5   10 2.90 3.40 -0.50 0.450
Non-League  10 - 8 - 2 22 68 67 1   20 3.40 3.35 0.05 0.550
Overall 14 - 13 - 3 31 97 101 -4   30 3.23 3.37 -0.13 0.517
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Red North East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location (Sort: Ascending) League
Game?
Tournament
Wed 2/6/19 8:30 PM Hudson 4 - 0 L  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Fri 11/16/18 8:45 PM North Olmsted 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Hudson 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 5:00 PM Benedictine 2 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/28/18 11:30 AM Canfield 1 - 1 T  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 8:00 PM Wooster 3 - 3 T  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 8:00 PM Benedictine 8 - 5 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 5:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 4 W (OT)  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/11/19 8:45 PM Mentor 7 - 2 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/25/19 7:00 PM Strongsville 2 - 2 T (OT)  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 8:00 PM Rocky River Cancelled   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 8:00 PM University School JV 6 - 0 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No  
Fri 11/23/18 2:15 PM Olentangy Berlin 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 9:45 AM Centerville 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 7:00 PM Olentangy 3 - 2 W (OT)  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/25/18 1:00 PM Strongsville 2 - 1 L (OT)  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/18/18 5:00 PM Solon 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 2:10 PM Hudson 3 - 2 L  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Fri 2/15/19 8:00 PM Hudson 3 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 12/14/18 6:00 PM Mentor 6 - 2 L  * [Recap] Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/4/19 5:45 PM Rocky River 7 - 2 W  * [Recap] Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/19/19 7:00 AM Beavercreek 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/19/19 5:00 PM Strongsville 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/20/19 11:00 AM Harborcreek (PA) 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 1/21/19 3:00 PM Strongsville 5 - 4 L  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/5/19 8:50 PM Orange 6 - 3 W  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/12/19 8:50 PM Kenston 6 - 2 L  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No  
Wed 12/19/18 8:15 PM Mentor 8 - 1 L  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/22/18 1:45 PM Rocky River 8 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/23/18 8:00 AM Padua 2 - 1 W  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/17/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com