Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Shaker Heights Red Raiders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 1 - 0 18 43 13 30   10 4.30 1.30 3.00 0.900
Non-League  16 - 7 - 2 34 105 45 60   25 4.20 1.80 2.40 0.680
Overall 25 - 8 - 2 52 148 58 90   35 4.23 1.66 2.57 0.743
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 2/24/18 5:00 PM University School 5 - 4 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/20/18 8:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/17/18 1:00 PM Brush 13 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 2/11/18 5:30 PM Rocky River 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/10/18 5:30 PM Kenston 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Wed 2/7/18 6:30 PM Solon 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/3/18 1:50 PM Western Reserve 6 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 7:00 PM Hudson 7 - 0 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Wed 1/31/18 4:40 PM Gilmour Cancelled   Gilmour No  
Sun 1/28/18 4:30 PM Meadville (PA) 7 - 4 W   Thornton Park No  
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/26/18 7:00 PM Kenston 5 - 4 L (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 4:30 PM Gilmour 3 - 1 L   Thornton Park No  
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Mentor 3 - 1 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 5:45 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/14/18 12:30 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 1 - 1 T   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 AM Padua 7 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/7/18 1:30 PM Bowling Green Cancelled   Bowling Green No  
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Hudson 5 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/29/17 10:20 AM New Albany 2 - 1 L (OT)   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 6:30 PM St. Edward 1 - 1 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 12:10 PM New Albany 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 12/27/17 4:40 PM Upper Arlington 3 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/17/17 10:15 AM Bowling Green 4 - 3 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/16/17 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/14/17 8:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 0 W   Thornton Park No  
Thu 12/14/17 8:00 PM Parma Cancelled   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/10/17 4:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 11 - 1 W   Thornton Park No  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 6:20 PM Kenston 1 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Western Reserve 7 - 0 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 8 - 0 W   Thornton Park No  
Sun 11/26/17 2:15 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 PM University School 3 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 9:45 AM Holy Name 6 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 11/24/17 12:30 PM Padua 4 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com