Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 2 - 0 8 21 19 2   6 3.50 3.17 0.33 0.667
Non-League  7 - 3 - 0 14 43 28 15   10 4.30 2.80 1.50 0.700
Overall 11 - 5 - 0 22 64 47 17   16 4.00 2.94 1.06 0.688
2nd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 2/3/18 3:15 PM Solon     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 5:30 PM Cleveland Heights     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 6:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Thu 1/18/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Mon 1/15/18 5:30 PM Amherst Steele 3 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/14/18 5:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/7/18 3:15 PM Midview 5 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 1/2/18 8:35 PM Avon Lake 7 - 4 W   Rocky River No  
Fri 12/29/17 3:00 PM Westlake 3 - 2 W   North Olmsted No  
Fri 12/22/17 4:00 PM Bay 10 - 5 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Wed 12/20/17 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 4 L   North Olmsted No  
Sat 12/16/17 6:40 PM Solon 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 3:30 PM Midview 8 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 3:15 PM Strongsville 5 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Mon 11/27/17 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 7:45 PM Orange 5 - 3 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 11/24/17 12:45 PM Normandy 3 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/18/17 6:00 PM Amherst Steele 3 - 1 L   North Olmsted No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com