Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Walsh Jesuit Warriors
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 4 - 1 11 23 16 7   10 2.30 1.60 0.70 0.550
Non-League  12 - 8 - 5 29 74 61 13   25 2.96 2.44 0.52 0.580
Overall 17 - 12 - 6 40 97 77 20   35 2.77 2.20 0.57 0.571
4th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Fri 12/2/16 4:00 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 PM Holy Name 4 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 7:50 PM Gilmour 7 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/22/16 8:20 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 7:00 PM Padua 0 - 0 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 7:00 PM University School 3 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:00 PM St. Edward 2 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 8:30 PM University School 4 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 7:00 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 W (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 11/25/16 4:30 PM Bethel Park (PA) 3 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 9:45 AM Meadville (PA) 2 - 2 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 2:15 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/9/16 6:15 PM Gilmour 6 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 9:00 AM Buffalo Grove (IL) 4 - 1 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 5:30 PM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN) 4 - 1 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/11/16 9:15 AM St. Ignatius "Gold" 2 - 1 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/17/16 2:30 PM Gilmour 4 - 3 W   Kent No  
Mon 12/26/16 2:00 PM North Olmsted 3 - 3 T   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Mon 12/26/16 8:00 PM Dublin Jerome 1 - 1 T   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Tue 12/27/16 3:00 PM St. Charles 2 - 1 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/28/16 8:30 AM Sylvania Northview 4 - 2 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 1/13/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 3 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/14/17 1:15 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 2 - 2 T   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/14/17 8:45 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/15/17 2:15 PM Rocky River 3 - 3 T   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/21/17 4:00 PM West Allegheny (PA) Cancelled   Kent No  
Fri 1/27/17 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Catholic Central (MI) 3 - 0 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sat 1/28/17 12:00 PM Flint Powers (MI) 7 - 0 L   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sun 1/29/17 10:00 AM Toledo St. John's 5 - 2 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Tue 2/7/17 8:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 2 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/18/17 5:15 PM CVCA 10 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Wed 2/22/17 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/25/17 7:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 W (OT)   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 3/3/17 7:30 PM University School 5 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com