Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 2 - 0 2 9 12 -3   3 3.00 4.00 -1.00 0.333
Non-League  4 - 4 - 0 8 37 32 5   8 4.63 4.00 0.63 0.500
Overall 5 - 6 - 0 10 46 44 2   11 4.18 4.00 0.18 0.455
5th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Fri 12/1/17 8:00 PM Midview 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 4:30 PM Solon 4 - 1 L  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 2:40 PM Strongsville 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Strongsville Yes  
Thu 12/21/17 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 8:45 PM North Olmsted     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 5:15 PM Solon     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 5:30 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 8:30 PM Strongsville     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 11/18/17 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 3 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No  
Fri 11/24/17 8:30 PM Gahanna Lincoln 9 - 1 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/25/17 12:45 PM Centerville 7 - 4 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/25/17 8:45 PM Olentangy 6 - 3 L  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/26/17 11:15 AM Strongsville 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 12/3/17 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 1 W  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) No  
Wed 12/13/17 8:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 1 L  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/16/17 1:45 PM Lake Catholic 6 - 2 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/17/17 8:00 AM Parma     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/27/17 8:00 PM NDCL     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 11:30 AM Bishop Watterson     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 PM Hudson     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com