Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 1 21 61 22 39   11 5.55 2.00 3.55 0.955
Non-League  19 - 4 - 1 39 127 45 82   24 5.29 1.88 3.42 0.813
Overall 29 - 4 - 2 60 188 67 121   35 5.37 1.91 3.46 0.857
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.mentorhshockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Fri 11/16/18 6:00 PM Solon 10 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 6:00 PM Rocky River 7 - 7 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 6:30 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 12/14/18 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 2 W  * [Recap] Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/4/19 6:00 PM Hudson 3 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 3:15 PM North Olmsted 9 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 2 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 7:30 PM Benedictine 4 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 6:15 PM Kenston 3 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 12:00 PM Hudson 4 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 4:15 PM Rocky River 4 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 4 T   Thornton Park No  
Fri 11/23/18 4:15 PM Hudson 1 - 0 L   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 12:15 PM Avon 8 - 0 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 7:15 PM Solon 10 - 1 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 11 - 1 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Thu 11/29/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 8:30 AM Solon 6 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 5:10 PM Parma 8 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/2/18 12:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Wed 12/19/18 8:15 PM Cleveland Heights 8 - 1 W  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/22/18 8:15 PM Lake Catholic 1 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/23/18 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/28/18 7:15 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 4 W (OT)   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 8:00 AM North Coast Collision "American" 6 - 2 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 4:45 PM North Royalton 9 - 1 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 12:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 2 L (OT)   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Wed 1/9/19 9:15 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 1 L   Mentor No  
Fri 1/18/19 6:20 PM Linsly (WV) 3 - 0 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/19/19 12:00 PM Newark 3 - 2 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/19/19 7:00 PM Olentangy 2 - 0 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Wed 2/6/19 6:30 PM North Olmsted 7 - 4 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/9/19 5:30 PM Hudson 2 - 1 W (OT)   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/10/19 5:30 PM Rocky River 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/16/19 3:00 PM Canfield 5 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/19/19 8:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/17/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com