Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 4 - 0 12 31 23 8   10 3.10 2.30 0.80 0.600
Non-League  11 - 10 - 0 22 82 65 17   21 3.90 3.10 0.81 0.524
Overall 17 - 14 - 0 34 113 88 25   31 3.65 2.84 0.81 0.548
3rd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 1/14/17 5:00 PM Aurora 4 - 0 W  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Thu 1/12/17 9:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/13/17 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 W  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 11/26/16 12:45 PM Columbus St. Francis DeSales 5 - 2 L  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/27/16 7:45 AM Hilliard Southwest 7 - 0 L  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Tue 12/27/16 8:00 PM Hudson 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/29/16 7:00 PM Hudson 7 - 3 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/10/16 8:55 PM Kenston 7 - 1 L  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) No  
Thu 12/8/16 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 12:30 PM Mentor 4 - 3 W (OT)  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 2/19/17 4:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 12/11/16 3:30 PM Midview 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/15/16 5:45 PM Midview 6 - 5 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 1/20/17 6:00 PM Midview 1 - 0 W (FRFT)  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 12/28/16 11:30 AM NDCL 6 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/15/17 7:15 PM NDCL 6 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 12/4/16 3:15 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 L (OT)  * [Recap] North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 8:45 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/11/17 7:30 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 L (OT)  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Fri 11/25/16 4:00 PM Pickerington PHA 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Thu 2/9/17 6:30 PM Rocky River 3 - 2 W (OT)  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Fri 2/3/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/6/17 8:45 PM Solon 3 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 9:10 PM Solon 1 - 0 W (FRFT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 11:30 AM Strongsville 7 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/28/16 8:00 PM Strongsville 4 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 6:30 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 W  * [Recap] Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 5:15 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 2/15/17 8:00 PM Twinsburg 12 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Westerville 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com