Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2017-2018   Benedictine Bengals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 4 - 0 12 47 30 17   10 4.70 3.00 1.70 0.600
Non-League  7 - 8 - 2 16 60 59 1   17 3.53 3.47 0.06 0.471
Overall 13 - 12 - 2 28 107 89 18   27 3.96 3.30 0.67 0.519
3rd Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/FMALEC
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 2/9/18 5:30 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 12/8/17 8:15 PM Avon 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/10/17 8:45 AM Avon 3 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 9:45 AM Avon Lake 3 - 2 L (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/28/17 6:15 PM Bishop Watterson 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/9/17 6:45 PM Brecksville 8 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 1/5/18 7:45 PM Brecksville 9 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 1/18/18 7:15 PM Brecksville 8 - 4 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/1/17 6:00 PM Canfield 4 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 5:00 PM Canfield 5 - 4 L   Boardman Yes  
Tue 2/6/18 8:30 PM Canfield 1 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 12/16/17 4:00 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/14/18 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 2/3/18 4:30 PM Chagrin Falls 2 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 5:30 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 12/29/17 7:00 PM Hudson 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 11/18/17 4:00 PM Lake Catholic 6 - 5 L   Cleveland Heights No  
Wed 1/3/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 2 L   Mentor No  
Sun 1/14/18 9:45 AM Lakewood 4 - 4 T   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Mon 1/15/18 12:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 3 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 12/2/17 6:15 PM NDCL 6 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 9:45 AM NDCL 5 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM NDCL 8 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 6:20 PM Orange 4 - 3 L (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:30 PM Orange 2 - 1 L (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 4:30 PM Strongsville 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 2/15/18 6:00 PM Strongsville 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com