Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Strongsville Mustangs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 0 - 1 5 12 6 6   3 4.00 2.00 2.00 0.833
Non-League  5 - 3 - 0 10 46 32 14   8 5.75 4.00 1.75 0.625
Overall 7 - 3 - 1 15 58 38 20   11 5.27 3.45 1.82 0.682
1st Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/StrongsvilleMustangsHockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 2:15 PM Anthony Wayne 11 - 5 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Thu 1/25/18 4:00 PM Avon     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Wed 12/27/17 4:30 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 PM Bishop Watterson 6 - 5 W (OT)   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/19/17 12:00 PM Brecksville 9 - 0 W   Strongsville No  
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM Brooklyn 9 - 2 W   Strongsville No  
Sun 11/26/17 11:15 AM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 12/10/17 2:40 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] Strongsville Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 8:30 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 AM Hudson     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/6/18 6:30 PM Kent Roosevelt     Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 12:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Wed 12/6/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 6 - 1 L   Mentor No  
Thu 12/14/17 5:45 PM Mentor 4 - 1 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/9/17 6:30 PM Midview 2 - 2 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 4:30 PM NDCL     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/3/17 3:15 PM North Olmsted 5 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 6:30 PM North Olmsted     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 11/25/17 9:45 AM Olentangy Orange 7 - 5 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 2/4/18 12:50 PM Olmsted Falls     Strongsville No  
Sat 12/16/17 11:30 AM Parma     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 2/3/18 6:30 PM Parma     Strongsville No  
Sun 1/7/18 6:20 PM Solon     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:30 PM Solon     Strongsville Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com