Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Canfield Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 3 - 0 14 63 28 35   10 6.30 2.80 3.50 0.700
Non-League  3 - 5 - 0 6 28 26 2   8 3.50 3.25 0.25 0.375
Overall 10 - 8 - 0 20 91 54 37   18 5.06 3.00 2.06 0.556
2nd Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/CanfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 1/27/18 5:00 PM Amherst Steele 3 - 2 L   Boardman No  
Sat 11/25/17 12:45 PM Aurora 3 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 1:00 PM Aurora 5 - 4 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Fri 12/1/17 6:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 5:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 4 W   Boardman Yes  
Tue 2/6/18 8:30 PM Benedictine 1 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 1/7/18 6:45 PM Brecksville 10 - 4 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 5:00 PM Brecksville 11 - 2 W   Boardman Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls 10 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/14/18 3:00 PM Gilmour "B" 6 - 4 W   Gilmour No  
Tue 2/13/18 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 11/25/17 5:15 PM Mayfield 8 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/16/17 6:15 PM NDCL 4 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 12:00 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Boardman Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 5:00 PM Orange 6 - 5 L   Boardman Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 6:40 PM Orange 5 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 2:15 PM Parma 7 - 5 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com