Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 1 - 0 2 13 4 9   2 6.50 2.00 4.50 0.500
Non-League  6 - 4 - 0 12 39 24 15   10 3.90 2.40 1.50 0.600
Overall 7 - 5 - 0 14 52 28 24   12 4.33 2.33 2.00 0.583
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://rockyriversports.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/25/17 10:30 AM Avon 7 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/16/17 8:15 PM Bowling Green     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/13/17 8:15 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/2/17 4:45 PM Glenbrook South (IL) 4 - 3 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 11/25/17 3:45 PM Hudson 4 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/22/17 5:45 PM Hudson     Rocky River Yes  
Thu 1/25/18 7:00 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 6:40 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:15 PM Kenston     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 4:15 PM Mentor     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/1/17 6:30 PM North Allegheny (PA) 4 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Fri 11/24/17 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/2/17 10:15 AM Ontario Hockey Academy (ONT) 3 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 3 L (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 5:45 PM Shaker Heights     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 11/26/17 12:00 PM Solon 5 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/18/17 5:00 PM Sylvania Northview 3 - 1 W   Sylvania No  
Wed 12/27/17 10:15 AM Sylvania Northview     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Sun 11/19/17 1:30 PM Toledo St. Francis 7 - 1 L   Sylvania No  
Wed 12/27/17 6:30 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 12/8/17 5:45 PM Western Reserve 10 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 12:00 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Tue 12/26/17 1:00 PM Wooster     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com