Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2017-2018   Orange Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 0 20 56 20 36   10 5.60 2.00 3.60 1.000
Non-League  10 - 6 - 0 20 73 50 23   16 4.56 3.13 1.44 0.625
Overall 20 - 6 - 0 40 129 70 59   26 4.96 2.69 2.27 0.769
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://ohslions.com/teams/2192648/boys/hockey/varsity
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament (Sort: Ascending)
Mon 2/5/18 8:30 PM NDCL 8 - 4 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/9/18 7:30 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 12/4/17 7:30 PM Brecksville 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 8:00 AM Avon 6 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Avon Lake 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/10/17 10:45 AM Avon Lake 5 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 11/24/17 2:30 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 7:45 PM North Olmsted 5 - 3 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 5:15 PM Brecksville 5 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 7:00 AM Beavercreek 3 - 0 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 3:00 PM Gahanna Lincoln 11 - 1 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/14/18 5:00 PM Sycamore 11 - 1 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 1/15/18 11:00 AM Harborcreek (PA) 6 - 2 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 2/12/18 8:00 PM Hudson 7 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 12/2/17 5:00 PM Canfield 6 - 5 W   Boardman Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 8:50 PM NDCL 8 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 6:20 PM Benedictine 4 - 3 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 8:50 PM Brecksville 5 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 8:50 PM Twinsburg 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/7/18 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 1/17/18 4:00 PM Normandy 5 - 4 L (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/20/18 6:40 PM Canfield 5 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 6:20 PM Kenston Cancelled   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/27/18 6:30 PM Benedictine 2 - 1 W (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:45 PM Brecksville 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:15 PM NDCL 10 - 3 W   Mentor Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com