Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Orange Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 0 - 0 12 29 12 17   6 4.83 2.00 2.83 1.000
Non-League  7 - 1 - 0 14 36 19 17   8 4.50 2.38 2.13 0.875
Overall 13 - 1 - 0 26 65 31 34   14 4.64 2.21 2.43 0.929
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://ohslions.com/teams/2192648/boys/hockey/varsity
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament (Sort: Ascending)
Mon 12/4/17 7:30 PM Brecksville 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 8:00 AM Avon 6 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Avon Lake 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/10/17 10:45 AM Avon Lake 5 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 11/24/17 2:30 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 7:45 PM North Olmsted 5 - 3 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 5:15 PM Brecksville 5 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 7:00 AM Beavercreek     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 3:00 PM Gahanna Lincoln     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/14/18 5:00 PM Sycamore     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 5:00 PM Canfield 6 - 5 W   Boardman Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 8:50 PM NDCL 8 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 6:20 PM Benedictine 4 - 3 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 8:50 PM Brecksville 5 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 8:50 PM Twinsburg 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/7/18 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 1/17/18 4:00 PM Normandy     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/20/18 6:40 PM Canfield     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 6:20 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:15 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com