Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Aurora Greenmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 3 - 0 6 28 18 10   6 4.67 3.00 1.67 0.500
Non-League  8 - 1 - 0 16 55 22 33   9 6.11 2.44 3.67 0.889
Overall 11 - 4 - 0 22 83 40 43   15 5.53 2.67 2.87 0.733
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament (Sort: Ascending)
Fri 11/24/17 4:00 PM Nordonia 9 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 12:45 PM Canfield 3 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Westlake 7 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 1:00 PM Canfield 5 - 4 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/19/17 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 5 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Thu 11/30/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 5 - 4 L   Brooklyn No  
Sat 12/2/17 6:40 PM CVCA 8 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM Twinsburg 7 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:40 PM North Canton Hoover 9 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 4:30 PM Avon Lake 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 4:10 PM CVCA 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 6:40 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/30/17 7:30 PM Bay 6 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 12/31/17 11:20 AM Mayfield 10 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Normandy 5 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 8:50 PM Twinsburg     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 1/30/18 8:35 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 6:40 PM Twinsburg     The Pond (Auburn) No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com