Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2001-2002   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 0 20 59 17 42   10 5.90 1.70 4.20 1.000
Non-League  10 - 7 - 1 21 66 38 28   18 3.67 2.11 1.56 0.583
Overall 20 - 7 - 1 41 125 55 70   28 4.46 1.96 2.50 0.732
1st Place
GCHSHL Red Southeast
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/23/01 11:00 AM Mayfield 4 - 1 W   Mentor No Mentor Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/01 5:15 PM Solon 7 - 1 W   Mentor No Mentor Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/01 9:00 AM Brooklyn 12 - 2 W   Mentor No Mentor Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/01 7:00 PM Gilmour 2 - 1 L   Mentor No Mentor Thanksgiving
Wed 11/28/01 7:30 PM Mayfield 4 - 1 W   Gilmour No  
Fri 11/30/01 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 11 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/1/01 5:30 PM Euclid 5 - 0 W   Euclid Yes  
Fri 12/7/01 6:00 PM Hudson 6 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/9/01 3:00 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 L   North Olmsted No  
Fri 12/14/01 6:00 PM Gilmour 2 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/15/01 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/21/01 6:00 PM Elyria Catholic 4 - 2 W   Mentor No  
Wed 12/26/01 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 6 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/27/01 2:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 3 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/01 5:00 PM Orange 5 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/29/01 3:00 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 L (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 1/3/02 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 10 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/4/02 6:30 PM Gilmour 2 - 1 W   Gilmour No Gilmour Varsity Classic
Sat 1/5/02 10:00 AM Columbus (IN) 5 - 2 W   Gilmour No Gilmour Varsity Classic
Sat 1/5/02 3:15 PM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) Cancelled   Erie (PA) No  
Sat 1/5/02 8:30 PM Talawanda 4 - 3 L (OT)   Gilmour No Gilmour Varsity Classic
Sun 1/6/02 12:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 2 W   Gilmour No Gilmour Varsity Classic
Fri 1/11/02 6:00 PM Euclid 4 - 3 W (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/12/02 3:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/17/02 7:15 PM Hudson 5 - 3 W   Auburn Yes  
Fri 1/18/02 6:00 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 L   Mentor No  
Fri 1/25/02 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 3 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor Yes  
Thu 1/31/02 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Mon 2/11/02 5:30 PM Elyria Catholic 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/3/02
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com