Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 8 - 0 4 19 52 -33   10 1.90 5.20 -3.30 0.200
Non-League  11 - 11 - 0 22 74 78 -4   22 3.36 3.55 -0.18 0.500
Overall 13 - 19 - 0 26 93 130 -37   32 2.91 4.06 -1.16 0.406
5th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 6:00 PM Westlake 5 - 3 L   North Olmsted No  
Sun 11/24/13 6:45 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 11/29/13 9:15 AM Brunswick/Elyria 6 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/30/13 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 12/1/13 5:15 PM North Olmsted 6 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/7/13 1:45 PM Hudson 8 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 6:45 PM Rocky River 7 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 5:30 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 9:40 AM Avon Lake 4 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 6:50 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/15/13 9:40 AM Columbus St. Francis 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/15/13 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 0 L   Brooklyn No  
Thu 12/19/13 7:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 4 W (OT)   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/21/13 10:00 AM Rocky River 6 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/22/13 12:00 PM Mentor 6 - 4 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/26/13 3:30 PM Strongsville 2 - 1 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 12/27/13 5:15 PM Holy Name JV 8 - 4 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 12/28/13 8:30 PM Parma 8 - 1 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 12/29/13 3:30 PM Holy Name JV 5 - 3 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 1/3/14 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 6:45 PM Strongsville 2 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 8:40 PM Kenston 4 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/12/14 6:45 PM Hudson 5 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 5:30 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/19/14 5:30 PM Westlake 5 - 3 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/26/14 6:45 PM Mentor 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 1/29/14 6:00 PM Rocky River 10 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 1 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 6:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 4 W   Strongsville Yes  
Wed 2/5/14 8:30 PM Mentor 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Wed 2/12/14 5:30 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 W (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/15/14 6:00 PM Padua 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com