Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 14 - 0 0 13 116 -103   14 0.93 8.29 -7.36 0.000
Non-League  3 - 8 - 0 6 32 82 -50   11 2.91 7.45 -4.55 0.273
Overall 3 - 22 - 0 6 45 198 -153   25 1.80 7.92 -6.12 0.120
6th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 12:45 PM Shaker Heights 13 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 6:00 PM Normandy 6 - 3 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/29/15 3:30 PM Lakewood 10 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/5/15 6:30 PM Strongsville 8 - 0 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 6:45 PM Western Reserve 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 7:45 PM Avon 9 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/11/15 5:15 PM Benedictine 8 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 11:30 AM NDCL 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/13/15 9:45 AM Parma 6 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/13/15 6:45 PM Mentor 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/18/15 7:30 PM Bowling Green 13 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/19/15 12:00 PM Strongsville 10 - 3 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/19/15 9:00 PM Westlake 4 - 3 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 1/2/16 2:15 PM Hudson 11 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 5:00 PM Solon 8 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/7/16 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 11 - 1 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 6:45 PM Strongsville 6 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/23/16 8:30 PM Western Reserve 9 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 6:45 PM Solon 9 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/28/16 7:15 PM Rocky River 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 2/7/16 12:00 PM Kenston 9 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 2/17/16 8:00 PM Strongsville 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com