Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 6 - 0 14 52 48 4   13 4.00 3.69 0.31 0.538
Non-League  15 - 5 - 0 30 113 55 58   20 5.65 2.75 2.90 0.750
Overall 22 - 11 - 0 44 165 103 62   33 5.00 3.12 1.88 0.667
2nd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 2:30 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 4 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/29/14 6:00 PM Orange 5 - 4 L (OT)   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/30/14 5:15 PM Avon 6 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 9:15 PM Avon 5 - 2 W   Elyria No  
Sun 12/7/14 6:45 PM Kenston 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:30 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 9:50 AM NDCL 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 8:25 PM Parma 7 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 9:50 AM North Olmsted 7 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/18/14 5:30 PM Mentor 5 - 4 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/20/14 11:30 AM Strongsville 9 - 3 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 12:00 PM Rocky River 6 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/26/14 3:30 PM St. Ignatius Club 8 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 12/27/14 6:00 PM Holy Name JV 10 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 12/28/14 3:30 PM Parma 11 - 2 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Mon 12/29/14 8:00 PM Parma 6 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 1 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 3 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 8:00 PM Westlake 6 - 5 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 1:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:00 PM Solon 7 - 4 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 7:45 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/18/15 5:30 PM Westlake 4 - 2 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/23/15 8:15 PM Westlake 7 - 3 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 1:30 PM Strongsville 4 - 3 W (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 6:45 PM Mentor 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 4:40 PM Hudson 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 12:00 PM Solon 9 - 4 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 4 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 6:45 PM Strongsville 4 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/12/15 6:30 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/14/15 7:30 PM Kenston 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Thu 2/19/15 8:00 PM Holy Name 10 - 2 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com