Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 1 - 0 0 3 5 -2   1 3.00 5.00 -2.00 0.000
Non-League  7 - 1 - 0 14 52 18 34   8 6.50 2.25 4.25 0.875
Overall 7 - 2 - 0 14 55 23 32   9 6.11 2.56 3.56 0.778
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 2:30 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 4 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/29/14 6:00 PM Orange 5 - 4 L (OT)   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/30/14 5:15 PM Avon 6 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 9:15 PM Avon 5 - 2 W   Elyria No  
Sun 12/7/14 6:45 PM Kenston 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:30 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 9:50 AM NDCL 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 8:25 PM Parma 7 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 9:50 AM North Olmsted 7 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/18/14 5:30 PM Mentor     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/20/14 11:30 AM Strongsville     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 12:00 PM Rocky River     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 8:00 PM Westlake     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 1:15 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:00 PM Solon     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 8:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 1:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 6:45 PM Mentor     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 4:40 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 12:00 PM Solon     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:15 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 6:45 PM Strongsville     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/17/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com