Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 5 - 0 2 12 34 -22   6 2.00 5.67 -3.67 0.167
Non-League  3 - 11 - 0 6 44 88 -44   14 3.14 6.29 -3.14 0.214
Overall 4 - 16 - 0 8 56 122 -66   20 2.80 6.10 -3.30 0.200
5th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 11:00 AM Normandy 9 - 4 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 4:15 PM Lakewood 4 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 3:30 PM Twinsburg 8 - 3 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 6:15 PM NDCL 7 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 6:45 PM Chagrin Falls 9 - 5 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/6/16 7:35 PM Avon Lake 4 - 1 L   Rocky River No  
Fri 12/9/16 8:45 PM Avon Lake 8 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 9:30 AM Benedictine 13 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 8:30 PM NDCL Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/18/16 6:45 PM Orange 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/22/16 7:15 PM Brooklyn 6 - 0 L   Brooklyn No  
Tue 12/27/16 4:30 PM NDCL 4 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 8:00 AM Benedictine 6 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 4:30 PM Hudson 8 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/6/17 8:50 PM Orange 7 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 6:45 PM Benedictine 5 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 7:45 PM Canfield 7 - 4 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 8:45 AM NDCL 7 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 8:30 PM Lakewood 8 - 2 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 3:45 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 4 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/20/17 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 6:45 PM Canfield     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 5:15 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:15 PM NDCL     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 5:00 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/21/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com