Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Parma Redmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 12 - 2 - 0 24 113 35 78   14 8.07 2.50 5.57 0.857
Non-League  7 - 11 - 1 15 78 84 -6   19 4.11 4.42 -0.32 0.395
Overall 19 - 13 - 1 39 191 119 72   33 5.79 3.61 2.18 0.591
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 12:30 PM Western Reserve 5 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 1:10 PM Garfield Heights 13 - 5 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 6:50 PM Nordonia 10 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/30/14 12:20 PM Midview 5 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Tue 12/2/14 8:35 PM Avon Lake 11 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 3:30 PM Normandy 11 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/9/14 8:45 PM Lakewood 6 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/11/14 7:15 PM Brooklyn 12 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:20 PM North Olmsted 3 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 11:40 AM Avon Lake 11 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 8:25 PM Brecksville 7 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 8:00 AM Benedictine 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Tue 12/16/14 8:45 PM Bay 4 - 3 L (OT)   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 8:15 PM Avon 3 - 1 L   Elyria No  
Tue 12/23/14 8:45 PM Garfield Heights 14 - 4 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/26/14 5:30 PM Holy Name JV 4 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 12/27/14 8:45 PM St. Ignatius Club 5 - 4 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 12/28/14 3:30 PM Brecksville 11 - 2 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Mon 12/29/14 8:00 PM Brecksville 6 - 0 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Tue 1/6/15 8:45 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:30 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 8:30 PM Holy Name JV 3 - 2 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/18/15 6:00 PM Kettering Alter 3 - 3 T   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/19/15 2:45 PM CVCA 6 - 0 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sat 1/24/15 12:30 PM Lakewood 4 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 3:30 PM Brooklyn 8 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 12 - 2 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:30 PM Normandy 5 - 4 W   Ries Yes  
Wed 2/4/15 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 6 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 5:30 PM Bay 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 2/12/15 4:30 PM Mayfield 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/14/15 3:00 PM West Geauga 10 - 5 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Mon 2/16/15 5:30 PM Strongsville 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com