Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Parma Redmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 1 - 0 2 7 7 0   2 3.50 3.50 0.00 0.500
Non-League  3 - 5 - 0 6 28 37 -9   8 3.50 4.63 -1.13 0.375
Overall 4 - 6 - 0 8 35 44 -9   10 3.50 4.40 -0.90 0.400
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 12:30 PM Canfield 5 - 3 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 11:00 AM Nordonia 8 - 5 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 6:45 PM Aurora 7 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 1:00 PM Midview 3 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Tue 11/29/16 8:45 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/2/16 5:00 PM Solon 8 - 4 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 10:30 AM Mentor 1 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 10:00 AM Solon 8 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 5:30 PM Bay 6 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/6/16 8:45 PM Avon     Ries Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 7:00 PM Bay     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 11:15 AM Bishop Watterson     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 5:00 PM Avon     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Tue 12/13/16 8:45 PM Westlake     Ries Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 3:30 PM Amherst Steele     Elyria Yes  
Tue 1/3/17 8:45 PM Bay     Ries Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 6:00 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 1/24/17 8:45 PM Amherst Steele     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 8:30 PM Midview     Ries No  
Sat 2/4/17 8:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/5/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com