Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 6 - 1 11 47 42 5   12 3.92 3.50 0.42 0.458
Non-League  8 - 5 - 0 16 58 60 -2   13 4.46 4.62 -0.15 0.615
Overall 13 - 11 - 1 27 105 102 3   25 4.20 4.08 0.12 0.540
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/11 2:00 PM Benedictine 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No  
Thu 12/1/11 7:15 PM Benedictine 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Tue 12/6/11 7:30 PM Solon 4 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/8/11 7:15 PM Orange 6 - 6 T (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/10/11 4:00 PM Amherst Steele 2 - 0 L   Progressive Field Yes  
Fri 12/16/11 8:15 PM Normandy 9 - 4 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/11 2:45 PM Mayfield 7 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/18/11 1:15 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/18/11 6:00 PM Normandy 10 - 3 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Thu 12/22/11 7:15 PM North Olmsted 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/30/11 3:45 PM Hudson 11 - 1 L   Kent No  
Thu 1/5/12 7:15 PM Kenston 10 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/6/12 8:40 PM Orange 4 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/13/12 5:00 PM Holy Name 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sat 1/14/12 4:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 6 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sun 1/15/12 12:00 PM Hudson 5 - 3 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Tue 1/17/12 8:30 PM Normandy 8 - 6 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 1/19/12 7:15 PM Solon 7 - 4 L   Kent Yes  
Tue 1/24/12 4:30 PM Rocky River 11 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Thu 1/26/12 7:15 PM Brecksville 6 - 5 W (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/28/12 5:00 PM Benedictine 1 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/12 8:40 PM Kenston 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 2/16/12 6:00 PM NDCL 5 - 4 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 2/19/12 1:00 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 3 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/25/12 5:00 PM University School 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com