Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Midview Middies
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 40 32 8   10 4.00 3.20 0.80 0.500
Non-League  7 - 10 - 0 14 68 71 -3   17 4.00 4.18 -0.18 0.412
Overall 12 - 15 - 0 24 108 103 5   27 4.00 3.81 0.19 0.444
4th Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.midviewhockey.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/24/13 7:30 PM Westlake 6 - 3 L   Rocky River No  
Fri 11/29/13 2:45 PM Garfield Heights 12 - 2 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 11:00 AM Twinsburg 3 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 5:45 PM Western Reserve 5 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 12/1/13 12:00 PM Parma 7 - 3 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/7/13 3:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 3:30 PM Western Reserve 6 - 5 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/22/13 3:30 PM Avon 7 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/26/13 12:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 1 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 1:45 PM Orange 5 - 4 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 7:45 PM Westlake 8 - 4 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 7:45 PM Solon 8 - 2 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 4:30 PM North Canton Hoover 4 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 8:00 PM Westlake 7 - 0 L   Elyria No  
Sun 1/5/14 3:30 PM Elyria Catholic 9 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 5:30 PM Avon 4 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 3:30 PM Lakewood 2 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 5:15 PM Rocky River 11 - 1 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 9:15 AM Avon 6 - 3 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 6:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 2 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/25/14 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/30/14 8:45 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 2:40 PM Western Reserve 4 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 3:15 PM North Olmsted 2 - 0 W   North Olmsted No  
Tue 2/4/14 6:30 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 1 L  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 2/10/14 5:30 PM Normandy 9 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/12/14 8:00 PM Lakewood 5 - 4 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com