Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Midview Middies
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 2 - 1 7 26 18 8   6 4.33 3.00 1.33 0.583
Non-League  4 - 4 - 1 9 38 43 -5   9 4.22 4.78 -0.56 0.500
Overall 7 - 6 - 2 16 64 61 3   15 4.27 4.07 0.20 0.533
3rd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 4:15 PM Avon 3 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 8:45 AM Hudson 9 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 7:15 PM Solon 7 - 5 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/1/17 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:30 PM Strongsville 2 - 2 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 3:30 PM North Olmsted 8 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 3:30 PM Solon 7 - 3 W   Elyria Yes  
Tue 12/26/17 3:20 PM Kenston 6 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/26/17 6:25 PM Avon 3 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/27/17 10:20 AM Solon 4 - 4 T   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/27/17 1:40 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 1 W  * [Recap] Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 3:15 PM North Olmsted 5 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Mon 1/15/18 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 5 L (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/20/18 4:30 PM Kent Roosevelt     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Strongsville     Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 8:50 PM Solon     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 2/1/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com