Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Midview Middies
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 1 - 0 8 19 14 5   5 3.80 2.80 1.00 0.800
Non-League  12 - 2 - 0 24 78 27 51   14 5.57 1.93 3.64 0.857
Overall 16 - 3 - 0 32 97 41 56   19 5.11 2.16 2.95 0.842
1st Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 4:00 PM Nordonia 12 - 2 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 11:40 AM Aurora 7 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 5:00 PM West Geauga 10 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 1:00 PM Parma 3 - 2 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/3/16 4:30 PM Orange 10 - 0 W   Elyria No  
Sun 12/4/16 3:30 PM Strongsville 6 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 3:30 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 W  * [Recap] Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/15/16 5:45 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 5 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/17/16 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/18/16 10:15 AM Rocky River 4 - 3 W (OT)   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/22/16 4:00 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Mon 12/26/16 5:00 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Mon 12/26/16 8:20 PM Mentor 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/16 8:20 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 3:20 PM Avon 4 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 4:30 PM Solon 4 - 3 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 3:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/15/17 5:30 PM North Olmsted 7 - 4 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Mon 1/16/17 3:15 PM Avon 4 - 2 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/20/17 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 4:30 PM North Olmsted     Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/26/17 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 8:30 PM Parma     Ries No  
Sun 1/29/17 6:20 PM Solon     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com