Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Midview Middies
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.midviewhockey.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 2:10 PM West Geauga     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 2:50 PM Twinsburg     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:30 PM Canfield     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/6/14 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 4:00 PM North Canton Hoover     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 3:30 PM Avon     Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 8:30 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 3:30 PM Cleveland Heights     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 3:30 PM North Olmsted     Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 5:10 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls     Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:30 PM North Canton Hoover     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 3:15 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 7:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:30 PM CVCA     Elyria Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 3:30 PM Benedictine     Elyria Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com