Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Holy Name Green Wave
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 7 - 0 6 19 48 -29   10 1.90 4.80 -2.90 0.300
Non-League  2 - 15 - 4 8 45 96 -51   21 2.14 4.57 -2.43 0.190
Overall 5 - 22 - 4 14 64 144 -80   31 2.06 4.65 -2.58 0.226
6th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.holynamehockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 4:00 PM Shaler (PA) 7 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 9:45 AM Seneca Valley (PA) 5 - 3 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 8:45 PM Upper St. Clair (PA) 6 - 5 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/29/15 12:30 PM Bethel Park (PA) 6 - 4 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/4/15 7:00 PM Padua 3 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/5/15 4:00 PM Gilmour 3 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 3:20 PM Bishop Timon (NY) 8 - 1 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/10/15 7:30 PM Meadville (PA) 2 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/11/15 9:40 AM St. Charles College (ONT) 6 - 2 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/11/15 2:10 PM Holy Cross (ONT) 2 - 2 T   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/19/15 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 W (OT)   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/26/15 1:50 PM University School 6 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/27/15 4:50 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/28/15 10:50 AM Upper Arlington 3 - 3 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/28/15 7:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/2/16 8:30 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 5 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 7:20 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 8:30 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 1 L   Ries No  
Wed 1/13/16 8:30 PM Rocky River 9 - 3 L   Rocky River No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/16/16 11:30 AM Shaker Heights 2 - 2 T   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/16/16 7:00 PM Kenston 2 - 1 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/17/16 12:30 PM Findlay 3 - 3 T   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/23/16 8:30 PM St. Ignatius 8 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/26/16 5:10 PM University School 8 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 1/28/16 5:10 PM University School 7 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Catholic Central (MI) 8 - 0 L   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sat 1/30/16 2:00 PM Grand Rapids West Catholic (MI) 3 - 2 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sun 1/31/16 11:00 AM Forest Hills Northern/Eastern (MI) 8 - 2 L   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Tue 2/2/16 4:30 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 8:30 PM St. Edward 7 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Wed 2/10/16 8:00 PM University School 5 - 2 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Mon 2/15/16 8:00 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com