Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Holy Name Green Wave
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 3 - 0 10 22 20 2   8 2.75 2.50 0.25 0.625
Non-League  8 - 4 - 2 18 46 42 4   14 3.29 3.00 0.29 0.643
Overall 13 - 7 - 2 28 68 62 6   22 3.09 2.82 0.27 0.636
3rd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/18/17 2:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 W (OT)   Kent Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 2:30 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 2 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 9:45 AM Shaker Heights 6 - 2 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 5:15 PM Bethel Park (PA) 8 - 3 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 9:00 AM Toledo St. John's 3 - 3 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/1/17 6:00 PM St. Edward 4 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 L (OT)   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/7/17 3:25 PM Crestwood (ONT) 6 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/7/17 7:30 PM Regina Mundi (ONT) 6 - 1 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/8/17 9:35 AM St. Michael (ONT) 6 - 1 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/8/17 1:35 PM Lakeshore Catholic (ONT) 4 - 3 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/15/17 5:00 PM Sylvania Northview 4 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 7:40 AM Toledo St. John's 2 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 3:00 PM Olentangy Liberty 4 - 4 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/17/17 11:10 AM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 3 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Wed 12/20/17 4:00 PM Gilmour 2 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 11:00 AM Meadville (PA) 2 - 1 W   Ries No  
Sat 12/30/17 8:30 PM University School 3 - 2 W (OT)   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/2/18 8:30 PM St. Edward 5 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 7:00 PM Padua 3 - 0 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 8:30 PM Lake Catholic 6 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Wed 1/10/18 8:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 8:00 AM Findlay     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 3:30 PM Olentangy Liberty     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/14/18 12:30 PM Shaker Heights     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Wed 1/17/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 8:30 PM Padua     Ries Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 8:30 PM Gilmour     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com