Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Holy Name Green Wave
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 7 - 0 6 26 40 -14   10 2.60 4.00 -1.40 0.300
Non-League  14 - 10 - 2 30 103 94 9   26 3.96 3.62 0.35 0.577
Overall 17 - 17 - 2 36 129 134 -5   36 3.58 3.72 -0.14 0.500
5th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.holynamehockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:30 PM Toledo St. John's 4 - 3 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 8:00 AM Shaker Heights 5 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 5:15 PM Bethel Park (PA) 5 - 2 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 12:30 PM Meadville (PA) 4 - 4 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/2/16 6:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/8/16 3:40 PM Korah (ONT) 5 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/8/16 7:30 PM Crestwood (ONT) 4 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 9:35 AM Denis Morris (ONT) 6 - 0 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 1:35 PM St. Francis (ONT) 3 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/13/16 4:30 PM St. Ignatius 6 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 9:40 PM St. Charles 2 - 2 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 9:30 AM Olentangy Liberty 5 - 3 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 5:00 PM Findlay 6 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/18/16 7:30 AM Toledo St. John's 6 - 3 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 12/30/16 2:00 PM University School 5 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 8:30 PM Padua 4 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 5:00 PM University School 5 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 1/11/17 8:00 PM Rocky River 6 - 4 W   Rocky River No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Fri 1/13/17 5:00 PM St. Charles 5 - 4 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/14/17 11:30 AM Kenston 3 - 1 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/14/17 5:15 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 2 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/15/17 9:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 5 - 3 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/21/17 8:30 PM Meadville (PA) 7 - 4 W   Ries No  
Wed 1/25/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 5:00 PM Flint Powers (MI) 9 - 1 L   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sat 1/28/17 2:30 PM Byron Center (MI) 9 - 1 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Sun 1/29/17 8:00 AM Fox Motors (MI) Cancelled   Grand Rapids (MI) No Grand Rapids Catholic Showcase
Tue 1/31/17 8:30 PM St. Ignatius 6 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 8:30 PM Gilmour 7 - 4 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 2/7/17 8:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/10/17 6:00 PM St. Ignatius 8 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Tue 2/14/17 6:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/18/17 5:00 PM Westlake 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/21/17 8:00 PM Midview 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/25/17 2:00 PM St. Ignatius 9 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com