Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Holy Name Green Wave
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 5 - 1 5 19 30 -11   8 2.38 3.75 -1.38 0.313
Non-League  4 - 11 - 3 11 42 65 -23   18 2.33 3.61 -1.28 0.306
Overall 6 - 16 - 4 16 61 95 -34   26 2.35 3.65 -1.31 0.308
7th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.holynamehockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 5:00 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 3 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 11:45 AM Bethel Park (PA) 6 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/30/14 9:00 AM Padua 5 - 3 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 4:30 PM St. Ignatius 6 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 8:30 PM Padua 4 - 3 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/11/14 3:20 PM St. Charles College (ONT) 3 - 2 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/11/14 7:30 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 5 - 0 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 8:30 AM Korah (ONT) 4 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 1:00 PM A. N. Myer (ONT) 2 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/18/14 5:20 PM University School 6 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 8:30 PM Gilmour 0 - 0 T (OT)   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/27/14 4:10 PM Shaker Heights 0 - 0 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 8:30 AM Meadville (PA) 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 4:30 PM Olentangy Orange 9 - 6 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/29/14 10:00 AM Upper Arlington 5 - 3 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/3/15 8:30 PM St. Edward 4 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 4:15 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 2 T (OT)   Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/16/15 5:00 PM Padua 3 - 2 L (OT)   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sat 1/17/15 12:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 2 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sat 1/17/15 5:00 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 1 T (OT)   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sun 1/18/15 2:45 PM Rocky River 4 - 1 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Fri 1/23/15 7:00 PM Padua 5 - 4 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:40 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 1:30 PM Bowling Green 8 - 0 L   Bowling Green No  
Wed 1/28/15 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit     Ries Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:30 PM Lake Catholic     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/30/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com