Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   Holy Name Green Wave
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 6 - 0 8 40 45 -5   10 4.00 4.50 -0.50 0.400
Non-League  12 - 9 - 1 25 80 60 20   22 3.64 2.73 0.91 0.568
Overall 16 - 15 - 1 33 120 105 15   32 3.75 3.28 0.47 0.516
4th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.holynamehockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/11 5:30 PM Serra Catholic (PA) 3 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/11 9:30 AM Brecksville 5 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/11 4:15 PM Bethel Park (PA) 4 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/11 4:00 PM Toledo St. John's 3 - 2 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Wed 11/30/11 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 12 - 3 W   Elyria Yes  
Tue 12/6/11 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 2 L   Mentor No North Coast League
Wed 12/7/11 6:00 PM NDCL 7 - 2 W   Mentor No North Coast League
Thu 12/8/11 6:00 PM Padua 5 - 4 L   Mentor No North Coast League
Fri 12/9/11 7:05 PM North Olmsted 5 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/11 11:40 AM Centerville 4 - 3 W (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/11/11 8:30 AM Olmsted Falls 1 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/11/11 4:45 PM Thomas Worthington 3 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/11 7:30 PM Bowling Green 5 - 3 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/17/11 1:30 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 3 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/18/11 9:30 AM Mentor 2 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/21/11 7:15 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/23/11 9:00 PM Hudson 7 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Mon 12/26/11 7:15 PM Parma 10 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Tue 12/27/11 8:45 PM Brecksville 3 - 3 T   Ries No Parma Christmas
Wed 12/28/11 11:00 AM Amherst Steele 6 - 4 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 1/8/12 6:00 PM Rocky River 5 - 3 L   Progressive Field Yes  
Wed 1/11/12 7:00 PM Mentor 5 - 4 W (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/13/12 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sat 1/14/12 2:15 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sun 1/15/12 4:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sat 1/21/12 4:00 PM Rocky River 7 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/22/12 6:45 PM Hudson 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/27/12 6:00 PM Mentor 4 - 3 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/29/12 6:45 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 2/5/12 10:00 AM Elyria Catholic 8 - 2 W   Barons Arena Yes  
Tue 2/14/12 8:00 PM Brooklyn 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/18/12 2:30 PM Brecksville 6 - 5 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com