Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brush Arcs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 14 - 0 0 5 122 -117   14 0.36 8.71 -8.36 0.000
Non-League  0 - 2 - 0 0 0 19 -19   2 0.00 9.50 -9.50 0.000
Overall 0 - 16 - 0 0 5 141 -136   16 0.31 8.81 -8.50 0.000
8th Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 12/5/14 7:45 PM NDCL 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 7:00 PM Mayfield 7 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:50 PM Nordonia 8 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:45 PM Aurora 8 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 7:00 PM Canfield 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/27/14 9:00 PM Elyria Catholic 9 - 0 L   Elyria No  
Fri 1/2/15 7:45 PM West Geauga 10 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:00 PM Twinsburg 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:45 PM Mayfield 7 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 6:00 PM Twinsburg 8 - 0 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 7:45 PM Nordonia 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 3:00 PM Canfield 8 - 1 L   Covelli Centre Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 1:00 PM West Geauga 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 8:40 PM Aurora 10 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 6:00 PM NDCL 10 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/21/15 1:00 PM Gilmour 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com