Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brush Arcs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 3 - 0 0 2 25 -23   3 0.67 8.33 -7.67 0.000
Overall 0 - 3 - 0 0 2 25 -23   3 0.67 8.33 -7.67 0.000
8th Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 12/5/14 7:45 PM NDCL 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 7:00 PM Mayfield 7 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:50 PM Nordonia 8 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:45 PM Aurora     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 7:00 PM Canfield     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/27/14 9:00 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria No  
Fri 1/2/15 7:45 PM West Geauga     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:00 PM Twinsburg     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:45 PM Mayfield     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 7:45 PM Nordonia     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 3:00 PM Canfield     Covelli Centre Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 1:00 PM West Geauga     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 8:40 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 6:00 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/19/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com