Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Brush Arcs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 14 - 0 2 15 108 -93   15 1.00 7.20 -6.20 0.067
Non-League  0 - 2 - 0 0 0 18 -18   2 0.00 9.00 -9.00 0.000
Overall 1 - 16 - 0 2 15 126 -111   17 0.88 7.41 -6.53 0.059
6th Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/28/15 10:30 AM Mentor JV 10 - 0 L   North Canton No Hoover Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 4:30 PM North Canton Hoover 8 - 0 L   North Canton No Hoover Thanksgiving
Wed 12/2/15 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Fri 12/4/15 7:45 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 7:15 PM Brooklyn 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/13/15 5:00 PM Garfield Heights 2 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/18/15 7:45 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/20/15 7:00 PM Brooklyn 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 12/22/15 8:35 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/2/16 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 3 - 2 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 7:10 PM Nordonia 7 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 1/6/16 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 7:00 PM Avon Lake 7 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 1/21/16 7:15 PM Brooklyn 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/22/16 7:45 PM Nordonia 7 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 7:45 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/5/16 7:45 PM Nordonia 7 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 2/17/16 6:00 PM Solon     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com