Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Brush Arcs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 2 - 0 16 63 34 29   10 6.30 3.40 2.90 0.800
Non-League  6 - 2 - 0 12 62 17 45   8 7.75 2.13 5.63 0.750
Overall 14 - 4 - 0 28 125 51 74   18 6.94 2.83 4.11 0.778
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 12/7/13 7:00 PM Twinsburg 6 - 3 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 7:00 PM Canfield 7 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 5:00 PM Nordonia 6 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 4:45 PM West Geauga 8 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 8:45 PM Aurora 13 - 5 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 12/26/13 1:00 PM Brooklyn 11 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 10:45 AM Garfield Heights 11 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 4:45 PM Canfield 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Sat 1/4/14 4:15 PM Canfield 3 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 7:00 PM Nordonia 9 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 7:15 PM NDCL 5 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic Cancelled   Elyria No  
Fri 1/24/14 9:00 PM Twinsburg 5 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 9:00 PM West Geauga 10 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 5:20 PM Aurora 9 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 3:30 PM Normandy 9 - 1 W   Ries No  
Thu 2/6/14 4:30 PM Normandy 8 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/8/14 3:00 PM Parma 3 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Tue 2/11/14 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 6 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com