Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2017-2018   Lakewood Rangers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 1 - 0 22 84 9 75   12 7.00 0.75 6.25 0.917
Non-League  7 - 9 - 1 15 35 47 -12   17 2.06 2.76 -0.71 0.441
Overall 18 - 10 - 1 37 119 56 63   29 4.10 1.93 2.17 0.638
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hockeyclubhouse.com/lakewood/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/19/17 1:10 PM Westlake 1 - 0 W   Winterhurst No  
Fri 11/24/17 2:30 PM Orange 2 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 9:30 PM Normandy 3 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 3:30 PM Twinsburg 2 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 7:10 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 7:00 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 4:00 PM Normandy 4 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/16/17 5:00 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Bay 3 - 2 L (OT)   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/21/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 5 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 7:00 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 7:00 PM Nordonia 6 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 8:15 PM Elyria Catholic 11 - 3 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 1:15 PM NDCL 4 - 3 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/13/18 5:30 PM Avon 3 - 2 W (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 PM Brecksville 6 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/14/18 9:45 AM Benedictine 4 - 4 T   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/14/18 5:30 PM North Olmsted 3 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Mon 1/15/18 12:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 3 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/19/18 7:30 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Mayfield 6 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Brooklyn 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 13 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Mayfield 3 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 10:00 AM Elyria Catholic 4 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Wed 2/7/18 4:30 PM Nordonia 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/10/18 1:00 PM Avon Lake 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/18/18 7:30 PM Strongsville 6 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com