Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Garfield Heights Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 5 - 0 4 19 53 -34   7 2.71 7.57 -4.86 0.286
Non-League  0 - 2 - 0 0 4 19 -15   2 2.00 9.50 -7.50 0.000
Overall 2 - 7 - 0 4 23 72 -49   9 2.56 8.00 -5.44 0.222
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 12/1/17 6:45 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 12/7/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:30 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 4 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 3:30 PM Brush 11 - 4 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 7:00 PM Lakewood 10 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 1/3/18 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 4 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 7:10 PM Nordonia 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 3:30 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 3 L   Garfield Heights No  
Mon 1/15/18 3:45 PM Elyria Catholic 9 - 1 L   Elyria No  
Sat 1/20/18 3:30 PM Brooklyn     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 3:30 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 3:30 PM Lakewood     Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 5:15 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Nordonia     Garfield Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com