Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Western Reserve Pioneers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 22 54 -32   10 2.20 5.40 -3.20 0.000
Non-League  7 - 6 - 0 14 71 53 18   13 5.46 4.08 1.38 0.538
Overall 7 - 16 - 0 14 93 107 -14   23 4.04 4.65 -0.61 0.304
6th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 7:40 PM Newark 8 - 5 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/26/16 9:30 AM Team Audi of Mentor 7 - 2 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/26/16 5:20 PM North Royalton 7 - 4 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sun 11/27/16 11:40 AM Newark 4 - 1 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Fri 12/2/16 7:00 PM Kiski (PA) 5 - 3 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 12/3/16 5:20 PM Kenston 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 4:00 PM Hudson 3 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 2 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 5:00 PM Kenston 6 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 12:00 PM Mentor 5 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 4:00 PM Kiski (PA) 5 - 4 L (OT)   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Fri 1/13/17 7:00 PM St. Edward "Green" 7 - 6 L (OT)   Brooklyn No  
Sun 1/15/17 12:00 PM St. Charles 7 - 3 L   Brooklyn No  
Mon 1/16/17 4:50 PM Solon 9 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/20/17 6:00 PM Mentor 7 - 5 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:50 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 12:00 PM Linsly (WV) 8 - 4 W   North Canton No  
Tue 1/24/17 5:30 PM Linsly (WV) 7 - 1 W   Wheeling (WV) No  
Fri 1/27/17 4:40 PM Hudson 7 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 4:40 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 5:30 PM Rocky River 7 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 2/10/17 4:00 PM Gilmour 4 - 3 L   Gilmour No  
Sun 2/12/17 6:30 PM Gilmour 5 - 4 W   Gilmour No  
Sat 2/18/17 8:40 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) Cancelled   North Canton No  
Sun 2/19/17 11:30 AM Shady Side Varsity (PA) Cancelled   Boardman No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com