Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Western Reserve Pioneers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 3 70 -67   10 0.30 7.00 -6.70 0.000
Non-League  2 - 17 - 0 4 30 95 -65   19 1.58 5.00 -3.42 0.105
Overall 2 - 27 - 0 4 33 165 -132   29 1.14 5.69 -4.55 0.069
6th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 7:20 PM Fremont Club 7 - 1 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/25/17 8:00 AM Team Audi of Mentor 4 - 2 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/25/17 5:20 PM North Royalton 9 - 1 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sun 11/26/17 11:10 AM Fremont Club 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Tue 11/28/17 5:30 PM Linsly (WV) 6 - 3 L   Wheeling (WV) No  
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM Findlay 8 - 0 L   Findlay No  
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 0 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 5:45 PM Rocky River 10 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 4:10 PM Kenston 9 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/14/17 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 10:10 AM Talawanda 5 - 4 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 9:20 PM Kenston 6 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/17/17 8:40 AM Talawanda 3 - 2 L (OT)   Kent No Kent Holiday
Thu 1/4/18 7:00 PM Hudson 3 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 5:15 PM Kiski (PA) 4 - 0 L   Boardman No  
Tue 1/9/18 4:30 PM Kiski (PA) 8 - 0 L   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Wed 1/10/18 8:15 PM Mentor 8 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Thu 1/11/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent No  
Fri 1/19/18 8:50 PM Kenston 6 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 12:00 PM Rocky River 9 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 6:00 PM Mentor 6 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 2:30 PM Hudson 6 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 7:35 PM Avon Lake 6 - 4 L   Rocky River No  
Wed 1/31/18 6:00 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) 4 - 3 L (OT)   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 2/3/18 1:50 PM Shaker Heights 6 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 2/8/18 7:00 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   Kent No  
Sat 2/10/18 12:15 PM Linsly (WV) 6 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 2/10/18 7:30 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) 3 - 0 W   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 2/24/18 12:15 PM Kiski (PA) 7 - 0 L   Shady Side (PA) No Independent School Hockey League






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com