Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Western Reserve Pioneers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 2 - 1 15 51 26 25   10 5.10 2.60 2.50 0.750
Non-League  9 - 2 - 0 18 66 25 41   11 6.00 2.27 3.73 0.818
Overall 16 - 4 - 1 33 117 51 66   21 5.57 2.43 3.14 0.786
1st Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/16/14 12:00 PM Kiski (PA) 2 - 1 L   Kent No  
Fri 11/28/14 12:30 PM Parma 5 - 2 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 1:10 PM Nordonia 9 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 6:50 PM Garfield Heights 12 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 11/30/14 1:00 PM West Geauga 7 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 8:00 PM Kiski (PA) 1 - 0 W (OT)   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 12/6/14 7:55 PM Cleveland Heights 2 - 2 T (OT)  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:10 PM CVCA 8 - 4 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 7:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 1 W   Gilmour No  
Mon 12/15/14 3:30 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 8:40 PM Orange 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 5:10 PM Midview 5 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 3:25 PM CVCA 10 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:00 PM Benedictine 9 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 1/14/15 4:00 PM Sewickley (PA) 5 - 2 W   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Sat 1/17/15 8:40 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) 9 - 4 W   North Canton No  
Sun 1/18/15 10:50 AM Shady Side Varsity (PA) 8 - 5 W   North Canton No  
Fri 1/23/15 4:40 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 5:15 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 5 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 10:20 AM Sewickley (PA)     Kent No  
Tue 1/27/15 4:00 PM Linsly (WV) 7 - 5 L   Wheeling (WV) No  
Sat 1/31/15 5:50 PM North Canton Hoover     Kent Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 5:50 PM Avon     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:00 PM Orange     Kent Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 12:00 PM Linsly (WV)     Kent No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/30/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com