Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Western Reserve Pioneers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 1 - 0 0 1 5 -4   1 1.00 5.00 -4.00 0.000
Non-League  3 - 2 - 0 6 26 20 6   5 5.20 4.00 1.20 0.600
Overall 3 - 3 - 0 6 27 25 2   6 4.50 4.17 0.33 0.500
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 7:40 PM Newark 8 - 5 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/26/16 9:30 AM Team Audi of Mentor 7 - 2 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/26/16 5:20 PM North Royalton 7 - 4 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sun 11/27/16 11:40 AM Newark 4 - 1 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Fri 12/2/16 7:00 PM Kiski (PA) 5 - 3 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 12/3/16 5:20 PM Kenston 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 4:00 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 4:30 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 5:00 PM Kenston     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 12:00 PM Mentor     Kent Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 4:00 PM Kiski (PA)     Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Fri 1/20/17 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:50 PM Rocky River     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 4:40 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 4:40 PM Shaker Heights     Kent Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 5:30 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com