Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Padua Bruins
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 2 - 1 1 7 11 -4   3 2.33 3.67 -1.33 0.167
Non-League  2 - 3 - 0 4 9 17 -8   5 1.80 3.40 -1.60 0.400
Overall 2 - 5 - 1 5 16 28 -12   8 2.00 3.50 -1.50 0.313
T-7th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://sites.google.com/site/paduabruinshockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 10:00 AM St. Ignatius 8 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 5:15 PM Bethel Park (PA) 1 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/30/14 9:00 AM Holy Name 5 - 3 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 3 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 8:30 PM Holy Name 4 - 3 L   Ries Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 4 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 9:30 AM Sylvania Northview     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 5:00 PM Toledo St. John's     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM St. Ignatius     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 7:15 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:20 PM University School     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 7:00 PM Holy Name     Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 2:40 PM Gilmour     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM Rocky River     Strongsville No  
Sat 1/31/15 7:30 PM Lake Catholic     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 7:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:00 PM Shaker Heights     Quicken Loans Arena No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/20/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com