Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Padua Bruins
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-3rd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://paduabruins.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 12:30 PM Shaker Heights     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 8:00 AM Meadville (PA)     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 3:30 PM Toledo St. John's     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 10:45 AM Bethel Park (PA)     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/8/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 1:50 PM Gilmour     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 12/29/17 7:00 PM University School     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 7:00 PM Holy Name     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 11:50 AM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 7:00 PM St. Edward     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  
Wed 1/24/18 4:40 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Wed 1/31/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 7:30 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/23/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com