Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Padua Bruins
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 11 55 -44   10 1.10 5.50 -4.40 0.000
Non-League  10 - 13 - 0 20 72 104 -32   23 3.13 4.52 -1.39 0.435
Overall 10 - 23 - 0 20 83 159 -76   33 2.52 4.82 -2.30 0.303
8th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://sites.google.com/site/paduabruinshockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/22/13 7:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 11/29/13 5:00 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 8:00 AM St. Michael (ONT) 11 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 3:30 PM Serra Catholic (PA) 8 - 5 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 12/1/13 1:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 6 - 3 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Wed 12/4/13 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 6 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/6/13 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 4:15 PM St. Ignatius 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 7:00 PM Springboro 2 - 1 W (OT)   Centerville No  
Sun 12/15/13 2:00 PM Centerville 14 - 3 W   Centerville No  
Fri 12/20/13 9:40 PM Sylvania Northview 5 - 4 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 11:50 AM Findlay 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 5:00 PM Toledo St. John's 7 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/22/13 9:00 AM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 7:00 PM Findlay 3 - 2 L   Findlay No Findlay Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 5:00 PM Maumee 7 - 2 W   Findlay No Findlay Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 5:00 PM Eastwood 10 - 1 W   Findlay No Findlay Holiday
Mon 12/30/13 7:00 PM Mentor Postponed   Strongsville No  
Fri 1/3/14 7:00 PM St. Edward 6 - 0 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 7:40 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 7:00 PM University School 6 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 5:00 PM Gilmour 6 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 7:00 PM Toledo St. John's 9 - 0 L   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 12:30 PM University School 8 - 0 L   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 10:00 PM Moeller 2 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sun 1/19/14 10:30 AM Dublin Jerome 6 - 0 L   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sun 1/26/14 1:30 PM Holy Name 8 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 4:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Wed 2/5/14 5:00 PM University School 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/8/14 10:00 AM Holy Name 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/9/14 1:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/15/14 6:00 PM Brecksville 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Thu 2/20/14 6:00 PM St. Edward 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com