Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Padua Bruins
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 5 - 1 9 24 36 -12   10 2.40 3.60 -1.20 0.450
Non-League  10 - 9 - 2 22 55 53 2   21 2.62 2.52 0.10 0.524
Overall 14 - 14 - 3 31 79 89 -10   31 2.55 2.87 -0.32 0.500
T-4th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://sites.google.com/site/paduabruinshockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 1:00 PM Bowling Green 4 - 2 L   Bowling Green No BG Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 2:00 PM Findlay 8 - 2 L   Bowling Green No BG Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 9:30 PM Olentangy Liberty 1 - 1 T   Bowling Green No BG Thanksgiving
Sun 11/29/15 11:00 AM Olentangy Liberty 4 - 1 L   Bowling Green No BG Thanksgiving
Fri 12/4/15 7:00 PM Holy Name 3 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 4:00 PM Rocky River 4 - 0 W   Strongsville No  
Wed 12/9/15 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 3 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 7:00 PM Springboro 3 - 3 T   Centerville No  
Sun 12/13/15 12:00 PM Centerville 6 - 4 W   Centerville No  
Fri 12/18/15 9:00 PM Olentangy Liberty 1 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 9:30 AM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 5:00 PM Toledo St. John's 1 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/20/15 9:00 AM Sylvania Northview 3 - 1 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/26/15 4:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/2/16 4:25 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Wed 1/6/16 4:40 PM Gilmour 5 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 7:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 5:00 PM Kenston 4 - 2 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/16/16 9:45 AM Findlay 4 - 3 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/16/16 3:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 1 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/17/16 8:30 AM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Thu 1/21/16 7:00 PM University School 5 - 1 L   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/22/16 8:00 PM St. Ignatius 6 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 4:00 PM Gilmour 3 - 3 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 3 W (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 3:30 PM St. Edward 7 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 2/5/16 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 W   Strongsville No  
Tue 2/9/16 8:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/20/16 2:30 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/27/16 5:00 PM North Olmsted 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 3/2/16 7:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com