Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 12 - 0 - 0 24 72 14 58   12 6.00 1.17 4.83 1.000
Non-League  27 - 1 - 0 54 168 39 129   28 6.00 1.39 4.61 0.964
Overall 39 - 1 - 0 78 240 53 187   40 6.00 1.33 4.68 0.975
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatiuswildcats.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/11 8:00 PM Amherst Steele 6 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/11 11:30 AM Padua 5 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/11 5:45 PM Zionsville (IN) 11 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/27/11 11:15 AM Olentangy Liberty 4 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Wed 11/30/11 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/2/11 7:50 PM Bethel Park (PA) 5 - 4 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (I)
Sat 12/3/11 1:00 PM New Trier "Blue" (IL) 8 - 1 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (I)
Sat 12/3/11 3:00 PM Gilmour 7 - 2 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (I)
Sun 12/4/11 11:20 AM Gilmour 3 - 0 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (I)
Fri 12/9/11 6:45 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 0 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/10/11 4:45 PM Padua 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/15/11 7:15 PM St. Edward 4 - 3 W (OT)   Winterhurst Yes  
Mon 12/19/11 10:00 AM St. Joan of Arc (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Mon 12/19/11 2:00 PM Notre Dame (ONT) 8 - 3 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/20/11 8:30 AM St. Paul (ONT) 8 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/20/11 1:00 PM Sherwood (ONT) 4 - 3 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/20/11 3:30 PM Lakeshore Catholic (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Mon 12/26/11 4:15 PM Gilmour 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No St. Ignatius Christmas
Tue 12/27/11 8:00 AM Padua 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn No St. Ignatius Christmas
Tue 12/27/11 7:00 PM St. Ignatius JV Cancelled   Brooklyn No St. Ignatius Christmas
Wed 12/28/11 10:00 AM Buffalo Canisius (NY) 10 - 3 W   Brooklyn No St. Ignatius Christmas
Tue 1/3/12 5:00 PM Strongsville 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/5/12 7:00 PM St. Edward 4 - 2 W   Progressive Field Yes  
Sat 1/7/12 4:45 PM University School 9 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/13/12 5:00 PM Erie McDowell (PA) 9 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/14/12 11:00 AM Meadville (PA) 7 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/14/12 8:00 PM Seneca Valley (PA) 6 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/15/12 10:00 AM St. Edward 4 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/15/12 3:00 PM Peters Township (PA) 4 - 0 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Fri 1/20/12 7:00 PM Strongsville 7 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/21/12 12:00 PM Lake Catholic 2 - 0 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 1/27/12 7:00 PM Padua 10 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/28/12 4:45 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 2/3/12 4:50 PM University School 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 2/8/12 8:00 PM Hudson 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/11/12 5:30 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/12/12 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Mon 2/20/12 6:00 PM Padua 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/25/12 12:00 PM Elyria Catholic 11 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/28/12 7:00 PM Rocky River 7 - 3 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/3/12 3:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 2 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com