Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   West Geauga Wolverines
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 0 - 0 2 9 7 2   1 9.00 7.00 2.00 1.000
Non-League  0 - 2 - 0 0 2 14 -12   2 1.00 7.00 -6.00 0.000
Overall 1 - 2 - 0 2 11 21 -10   3 3.67 7.00 -3.33 0.333
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.WestGHockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:15 PM Aurora Result Unknown   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 12:45 PM Canfield 4 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 5:00 PM Midview 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 12/4/16 4:45 PM Twinsburg 9 - 7 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/7/16 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 6:15 PM CVCA     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 4:45 PM Aurora     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 7:20 PM Avon Lake     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 7:50 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 7:35 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 8:45 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 4:45 PM North Canton Hoover     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:45 PM Normandy     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 8:50 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com