Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   West Geauga Wolverines
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 0 20 93 8 85   10 9.30 0.80 8.50 1.000
Non-League  7 - 4 - 1 15 68 41 27   12 5.67 3.42 2.25 0.625
Overall 17 - 4 - 1 35 161 49 112   22 7.32 2.23 5.09 0.795
1st Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 12/5/13 4:00 PM Parma 5 - 4 L (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 12/7/13 5:15 PM Canfield 10 - 0 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 4:45 PM Aurora 11 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 6:00 PM Twinsburg 4 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 4:45 PM Brush 8 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 8:20 PM Western Reserve 7 - 4 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 10:00 AM Twinsburg 10 - 3 W   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 8:00 PM Parma 6 - 3 W   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 4:00 PM Cleveland Heights 1 - 1 T  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 9:30 AM NDCL 11 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 5:30 PM Kenston 6 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 2:15 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 4 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/4/14 8:40 PM Aurora 10 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 7:10 PM Nordonia 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 4:45 PM Canfield 11 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 6:00 PM Twinsburg 7 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/26/14 4:45 PM Nordonia 12 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 9:00 PM Brush 10 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Mon 2/3/14 4:30 PM Garfield Heights 13 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/8/14 1:00 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/9/14 1:00 PM Parma 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Wed 2/12/14 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 8 - 1 L  * [Recap] Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com