Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   West Geauga Wolverines
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 7 - 2 12 32 55 -23   14 2.29 3.93 -1.64 0.429
Non-League  0 - 6 - 0 0 10 35 -25   6 1.67 5.83 -4.17 0.000
Overall 5 - 13 - 2 12 42 90 -48   20 2.10 4.50 -2.40 0.300
5th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.WestGHockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 3:15 PM Benedictine 7 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 12:00 PM Bay 4 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 8:30 PM Mayfield Result Unknown   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/15 12:00 PM CVCA 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/5/15 4:15 PM Canfield 2 - 2 T   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 4:45 PM NDCL 1 - 1 T   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/13/15 4:45 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/19/15 3:00 PM CVCA 9 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/20/15 4:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/26/15 12:00 PM Elyria 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 9:30 AM NDCL 4 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights 9 - 2 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/3/16 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 3 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 4:45 PM Mayfield 4 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 7:30 PM Twinsburg 5 - 0 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/22/16 7:50 PM Canfield 4 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 5:30 PM Bay 8 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 7:50 PM CVCA 4 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 6:15 PM NDCL 6 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 3:30 PM Normandy 5 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 8:00 PM Parma     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/7/16 1:30 PM Aurora     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com