Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   West Geauga Wolverines
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 8 - 0 4 19 73 -54   10 1.90 7.30 -5.40 0.200
Non-League  3 - 2 - 0 6 20 32 -12   5 4.00 6.40 -2.40 0.600
Overall 5 - 10 - 0 10 39 105 -66   15 2.60 7.00 -4.40 0.333
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Blue Central
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 12/4/11 4:45 PM Lakewood 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/11/11 4:45 PM Brush 3 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/22/11 7:30 PM Brooklyn 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/23/11 6:40 PM Twinsburg 7 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Mon 12/26/11 1:15 PM Brooklyn 7 - 6 W (OT)   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Tue 12/27/11 1:00 PM Brush 5 - 4 W (OT)   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Wed 12/28/11 3:15 PM Canfield 5 - 4 W   Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
Sat 1/7/12 6:00 PM Brooklyn 6 - 3 L   Progressive Field No  
Sun 1/15/12 4:45 PM Western Reserve 10 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/21/12 2:15 PM Twinsburg 2 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 1/28/12 6:00 PM Lakewood 9 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/29/12 4:45 PM Brooklyn 7 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Mon 1/30/12 8:00 PM Brush 6 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/12 1:30 PM Western Reserve 13 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
Tue 2/14/12 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover 12 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com