Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   North Canton Hoover Vikings
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 4 - 0 12 35 21 14   10 3.50 2.10 1.40 0.600
Non-League  9 - 6 - 2 20 60 46 14   17 3.53 2.71 0.82 0.588
Overall 15 - 10 - 2 32 95 67 28   27 3.52 2.48 1.04 0.593
3rd Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/HooverHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Mon 11/25/13 5:20 PM Hudson 3 - 3 T   North Canton No  
Fri 11/29/13 12:00 PM Kenston 5 - 3 L   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sat 11/30/13 8:00 AM Troy 1 - 1 T   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sat 11/30/13 10:00 PM Beavercreek 1 - 0 W   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sun 12/1/13 9:00 AM Beavercreek 6 - 1 W   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sat 12/14/13 3:25 PM Western Reserve 3 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/29/13 2:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/30/13 8:00 AM CVCA 5 - 4 L (OT)   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/30/13 1:00 PM Normandy 4 - 2 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 4:30 PM Midview 4 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 3:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 3:40 PM Avon 4 - 1 L   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 11:00 AM Nordonia 9 - 0 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/19/14 3:30 PM CVCA 6 - 0 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/20/14 9:00 AM Holy Name JV 5 - 3 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/20/14 8:15 PM Parma 5 - 1 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Fri 1/24/14 5:50 PM Lakewood 4 - 3 L   North Canton Yes  
Tue 1/28/14 4:00 PM Elyria Catholic 1 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/30/14 8:45 PM Midview 6 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 5:50 PM Western Reserve 5 - 4 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 5:30 PM Avon 3 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Mon 2/3/14 8:30 PM Orange 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/7/14 5:30 PM Avon 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 2/11/14 6:00 PM Brush 7 - 6 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/14/14 6:00 PM University School 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com