Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   State District (Kent) Tournament   
Archive

> Display Mode: Bracket / Grid / Summary
> Winner: University School
 
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Home Team   Away Team   Status (Sort: Ascending)   Location
Tue 2/14/12 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover 12 West Geauga 0 Final   Kent
Tue 2/14/12 8:00 PM Mayfield 4 Cleveland Heights 10 Final  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent
Wed 2/15/12 6:00 PM CVCA 9 Twinsburg 0 Final   Kent
Wed 2/15/12 8:00 PM Aurora 4 Canfield 0 Final   Kent
Thu 2/16/12 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 NDCL 4 Final   Kent
Thu 2/16/12 8:00 PM Kenston 6 Orange 3 Final   Kent
Fri 2/17/12 6:00 PM Gilmour 11 North Canton Hoover 1 Final   Kent
Fri 2/17/12 8:00 PM Solon 5 Cleveland Heights 2 Final  * [Recap] Kent
Sat 2/18/12 1:00 PM Lake Catholic 16 Nordonia 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/18/12 3:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 9 CVCA 4 Final   Kent
Sat 2/18/12 5:45 PM University School 10 Aurora 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/19/12 1:00 PM Chagrin Falls 3 Kent Roosevelt 6 Final   Kent
Sun 2/19/12 3:30 PM Hudson 14 Brush 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/19/12 5:45 PM Mentor 2 Kenston 5 Final   Kent
Fri 2/24/12 7:30 PM Gilmour 9 Solon 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/25/12 1:00 PM Lake Catholic 1 Walsh Jesuit 3 Final   Kent
Sat 2/25/12 5:00 PM University School 10 Kent Roosevelt 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/25/12 7:30 PM Hudson 8 Kenston 3 Final   Kent
Mon 2/27/12 7:30 PM Gilmour 5 Walsh Jesuit 4 Final   Kent
Tue 2/28/12 7:30 PM University School 5 Hudson 2 Final   Kent
Fri 3/2/12 7:30 PM Gilmour 2 University School 4 Final   Kent








--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com