Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   State District (Kent) Tournament   
Archive

> Display Mode: Bracket / Grid / Summary
> Winner: University School
 
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Home Team   Away Team   Status   Location
Mon 2/12/18 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 Nordonia 1 Final   Kent
Mon 2/12/18 8:00 PM Hudson 7 Orange 0 Final   Kent
Tue 2/13/18 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 Canfield 1 Final   Kent
Tue 2/13/18 8:00 PM NDCL 5 CVCA 1 Final   Kent
Wed 2/14/18 7:30 PM Aurora 6 Twinsburg 5 Final   Kent
Fri 2/16/18 6:00 PM University School 8 Kent Roosevelt 0 Final   Kent
Fri 2/16/18 8:00 PM Solon 5 Hudson 4 Final/OT   Kent
Sat 2/17/18 1:00 PM Shaker Heights 13 Brush 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/17/18 3:00 PM Cleveland Heights 1 Lake Catholic 5 Final  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent
Sat 2/17/18 5:15 PM Gilmour 9 NDCL 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/17/18 7:30 PM Mentor 12 Mayfield 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/18/18 2:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 9 Aurora 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/18/18 4:00 PM Kenston 10 North Canton Hoover 0 Final   Kent
Tue 2/20/18 6:00 PM University School 11 Solon 1 Final   Kent
Tue 2/20/18 8:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 Lake Catholic 1 Final   Kent
Wed 2/21/18 6:00 PM Gilmour 2 Mentor 3 Final   Kent
Wed 2/21/18 8:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 6 Kenston 3 Final   Kent
Sat 2/24/18 5:00 PM University School 5 Shaker Heights 4 Final   Kent
Sat 2/24/18 7:30 PM Mentor 0 Walsh Jesuit 4 Final   Kent
Fri 3/2/18 7:30 PM University School 6 Walsh Jesuit 2 Final   Kent








--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com