You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2000-2001 season.
The most recent season is available here.

Cleveland Heights Tigers
Schedule Roster Statistics Photos
League Schedule League Standings
--------------------
Garfield Heights Bulldogs
League Record: 5 - 5 - 0    2nd Place in the Blue Central Division
Overall Record: 17 - 7 - 1
Click on column names to sort
Click on team names to view schedules
 * - Click to view the Game Recap.
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos.
Schedule Last Updated: 3/22/2001
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
  Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
  Fri 11/24/00 4:15 PM Valley Forge 2 - 2 T Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sat 11/25/00 9:45 AM Chagrin Falls 9 - 2 W Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sat 11/25/00 3:00 PM Bay 5 - 3 W Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sun 11/26/00 3:00 PM Valley Forge 5 - 4 W (OT) Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sun 11/26/00 6:30 PM Euclid 4 - 0 L Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Wed 11/29/00 6:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 3 W Garfield Heights No  
  Fri 12/1/00 4:00 PM Western Reserve 8 - 1 L Gund Arena Yes  
  Sun 12/3/00 5:45 PM Euclid 6 - 2 L Garfield Heights Yes  
  Fri 12/8/00 8:45 PM Benedictine 9 - 0 W Euclid Yes  
  Sun 12/10/00   NDCL 10 - 4 W Garfield Heights No  
  Fri 12/15/00 7:30 PM Solon 5 - 4 W (OT) Garfield Heights Yes  
  Wed 12/27/00 8:00 PM Brooklyn 10 - 1 W Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
  Thu 12/28/00 8:00 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 3 W Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
  Sat 12/30/00 5:30 PM Lakewood 9 - 1 W Brooklyn No Brooklyn Holiday
  Wed 1/3/01   Bay 7 - 2 W Garfield Heights No  
  Sun 1/7/01 7:30 PM Mayfield 5 - 4 W (OT) Gilmour Yes  
  Sat 1/13/01 5:30 PM Euclid 5 - 3 L Euclid Yes  
  Sun 1/14/01 5:45 PM Western Reserve 6 - 5 L Garfield Heights Yes  
  Fri 1/19/01 7:30 PM Benedictine 10 - 0 W Garfield Heights Yes  
  Sun 1/21/01 5:45 PM Kenston 13 - 3 W Garfield Heights No  
  Sat 1/27/01 6:15 PM Solon 2 - 1 L (OT) Auburn Yes  
  Sat 2/3/01   Canfield 8 - 2 W Boardman No  
  Sun 2/4/01 5:45 PM Mayfield 5 - 4 W Garfield Heights Yes  
  Thu 2/8/01 8:00 PM North Olmsted 10 - 0 L Brooklyn No State
  Sun 2/11/01   Canfield 13 - 3 W Garfield Heights No  







--------------------

 © 2001 shutout.com
Tigers:  Schedule  Roster  Statistics  Photos 


 tigers@shutout.com
League:  Schedule  Standings