You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2000-2001 season.
The most recent season is available here.

Cleveland Heights Tigers
Schedule Roster Statistics Photos
League Schedule League Standings
--------------------
Benedictine Bengals
League Record: 0 - 9 - 1    5th Place in the Blue Central Division
Overall Record: 4 - 15 - 2
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/FMALEC
Click on column names to sort
Click on team names to view schedules
 * - Click to view the Game Recap.
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos.
Schedule Last Updated: 3/22/2001
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
  Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
  Fri 11/24/00 2:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 L Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sat 11/25/00 8:00 AM Bay 2 - 2 T Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sat 11/25/00 4:45 PM Valley Forge 6 - 1 L Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sun 11/26/00 4:45 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 3 W Euclid No Euclid Thanksgiving
  Sat 12/2/00 5:30 PM Euclid 5 - 1 L Euclid Yes  
  Sun 12/3/00 4:00 PM Solon 4 - 0 L Euclid Yes  
  Fri 12/8/00 8:45 PM Garfield Heights 9 - 0 L Euclid Yes  
  Sun 12/10/00 9:00 PM Avon Lake 6 - 4 W Rocky River No  
  Wed 12/13/00 8:15 PM Kenston 6 - 1 W Auburn No  
  Sat 12/16/00 8:30 PM Solon 4 - 2 L Auburn Yes  
  Sun 12/17/00 7:30 PM Mayfield 5 - 2 L Gilmour Yes  
  Tue 12/26/00 7:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 4 L Gilmour No Benedictine Christmas
  Wed 12/27/00 7:30 PM Mayfield 2 - 0 L Gilmour No Benedictine Christmas
  Thu 12/28/00 7:30 PM Solon 2 - 0 L Gilmour No Benedictine Christmas
  Sun 1/7/01   West Geauga 8 - 1 W Euclid No  
  Fri 1/12/01 8:45 PM Euclid 8 - 2 L Euclid Yes  
  Fri 1/19/01 7:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 L Garfield Heights Yes  
  Sun 1/28/01 4:00 PM Mayfield 1 - 1 T (OT) Euclid Yes  
  Fri 2/2/01 6:00 PM Western Reserve 5 - 1 L Kent Yes  
  Sun 2/4/01 4:00 PM Western Reserve 9 - 0 L Euclid Yes  
 * ** Sat 2/17/01 10:00 AM Cleveland Heights 7 - 0 L Brooklyn No State







--------------------

 © 2001 shutout.com
Tigers:  Schedule  Roster  Statistics  Photos 


 tigers@shutout.com
League:  Schedule  Standings