You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2000-2001 season.
The most recent season is available here.

Cleveland Heights Tigers
Schedule Roster Statistics Photos
League Schedule League Standings
--------------------
Normandy Invaders
League Record: 7 - 6 - 0    3rd Place in the Red Southwest Division
Overall Record: 18 - 12 - 0
Click on column names to sort
Click on team names to view schedules
 * - Click to view the Game Recap.
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos.
Schedule Last Updated: 3/22/2001
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
  Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
  Fri 11/24/00 12:15 PM Western Reserve 5 - 2 W Ries No Normandy Thanksgiving
  Sat 11/25/00 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 3 L Ries No Normandy Thanksgiving
  Sun 11/26/00 5:00 PM Parma 6 - 2 W Ries No Normandy Thanksgiving
  Mon 11/27/00 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 0 L Ries No Normandy Thanksgiving
  Sat 12/2/00 8:00 PM Trinity 4 - 2 W Garfield Heights Yes  
  Sun 12/3/00 3:15 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W Ries Yes  
  Sat 12/9/00 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 4 - 2 W Elyria Yes  
  Thu 12/14/00 6:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 4 W Kent Yes  
  Sun 12/17/00 3:15 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 L Ries Yes  
  Mon 12/18/00 8:30 PM Parma 6 - 2 W Ries No Parma Holiday
  Wed 12/20/00 5:30 PM Toledo Whitmer 6 - 1 W Ries No Parma Holiday
  Thu 12/21/00 8:30 PM Hudson 5 - 3 W Ries Yes Parma Holiday
  Sat 12/23/00 8:30 PM Hudson 5 - 2 W Ries No Parma Holiday
  Tue 12/26/00 12:30 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 0 W Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Wed 12/27/00 12:30 PM Mentor 5 - 1 W Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
 * ** Thu 12/28/00 5:30 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 4 W Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Fri 12/29/00 5:30 PM Padua 8 - 2 L Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
  Sat 1/6/01 8:30 PM Hudson Cancelled Ries Yes  
  Fri 1/12/01 6:00 PM Valley Forge 5 - 0 W Greenbrier No All-Parma
  Sat 1/13/01 8:00 PM Padua 9 - 1 L Greenbrier No All-Parma
  Sun 1/14/01 6:00 PM Parma 4 - 2 W Greenbrier No All-Parma
  Mon 1/15/01 8:00 PM Padua 8 - 2 L Greenbrier No All-Parma
  Thu 1/18/01 8:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 3 L Gilmour Yes  
  Sat 1/20/01 4:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W Rocky River Yes  
  Sun 1/21/01 3:15 PM Trinity 8 - 2 W Ries Yes  
  Sat 1/27/01 3:15 PM North Olmsted 7 - 3 L North Olmsted Yes  
  Sun 1/28/01 3:15 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 2 L Ries Yes  
  Tue 1/30/01 6:30 PM Lake Catholic 2 - 0 L Mentor Yes  
  Sat 2/3/01 8:30 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L Ries Yes  
  Fri 2/9/01 5:30 PM Valley Forge 5 - 0 W Brooklyn No State
  Thu 2/15/01 8:00 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 L (OT) Brooklyn No State







--------------------

 © 2001 shutout.com
Tigers:  Schedule  Roster  Statistics  Photos 


 tigers@shutout.com
League:  Schedule  Standings