Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Shaker Heights Red Raiders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 1 - 0 6 11 11 0   4 2.75 2.75 0.00 0.750
Non-League  3 - 1 - 4 10 24 16 8   8 3.00 2.00 1.00 0.625
Overall 6 - 2 - 4 16 35 27 8   12 2.92 2.25 0.67 0.667
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location (Sort: Ascending) League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 1/26/19 5:00 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 7:50 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 4:00 PM Meadville (PA) 5 - 4 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 1:15 PM Padua 3 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/18 3:45 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 12/1/18 3:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 1/9/19 9:15 PM Mentor     Mentor No  
Sat 1/5/19 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  
Wed 11/28/18 8:30 PM Rocky River 2 - 2 T   Rocky River No  
Fri 12/14/18 9:00 PM Findlay     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 11:20 AM Toledo St. John's     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 5:00 PM St. Charles     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/8/18 6:00 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T   Sylvania No  
Fri 11/16/18 7:00 PM Gilmour 6 - 0 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Mentor 4 - 4 T   Thornton Park No  
Sun 11/18/18 4:30 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T   Thornton Park No  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 2 - 1 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM University School 4 - 3 W (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 2 W  * [Recap] Thornton Park No  
Thu 12/20/18 8:00 PM Hudson     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 1/4/19 7:00 PM Strongsville     Thornton Park No  
Sun 1/6/19 4:30 PM Padua     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 7:00 PM St. Edward     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 4:30 PM Rocky River     Thornton Park No  
Fri 2/1/19 6:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/11/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com