Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Solon Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 0 - 0 4 13 4 9   2 6.50 2.00 4.50 1.000
Non-League  4 - 5 - 0 8 34 33 1   9 3.78 3.67 0.11 0.444
Overall 6 - 5 - 0 12 47 37 10   11 4.27 3.36 0.91 0.545
2nd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Thu 12/7/17 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 1 W  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 6:40 PM North Olmsted     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 8:50 PM Kent Roosevelt     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 6:20 PM Strongsville     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 5:15 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 8:50 PM Midview     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 12:00 PM Avon Lake 5 - 4 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 12:15 PM Mentor 5 - 4 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 7:15 PM Midview 7 - 5 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 12:00 PM Rocky River 5 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Thu 11/30/17 7:00 PM Mentor 3 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 8:30 AM Parma 5 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 7:10 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/3/17 12:00 PM Mentor 4 - 3 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/10/17 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 12/26/17 1:40 PM Avon     The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/26/17 8:05 PM Olmsted Falls     The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/27/17 10:20 AM Midview     The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 8:40 AM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com