Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2017-2018   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 2 - 0 16 46 18 28   10 4.60 1.80 2.80 0.800
Non-League  15 - 9 - 0 30 84 48 36   24 3.50 2.00 1.50 0.625
Overall 23 - 11 - 0 46 130 66 64   34 3.82 1.94 1.88 0.676
2nd Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://rockyriversports.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Fri 12/8/17 5:45 PM Western Reserve 10 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 3 L (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 5:45 PM Hudson 3 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 6:40 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 4:15 PM Mentor 4 - 3 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/19/18 5:45 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 12:00 PM Western Reserve 9 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Thu 1/25/18 7:00 PM Hudson 3 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:15 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 11/18/17 5:00 PM Sylvania Northview 3 - 1 W   Sylvania No  
Sun 11/19/17 1:30 PM Toledo St. Francis 7 - 1 L   Sylvania No  
Fri 11/24/17 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 10:30 AM Avon 7 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 3:45 PM Hudson 4 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 12:00 PM Solon 5 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/1/17 6:30 PM North Allegheny (PA) 4 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/2/17 10:15 AM Ontario Hockey Academy (ONT) 3 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/2/17 4:45 PM Glenbrook South (IL) 4 - 3 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Wed 12/13/17 8:15 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/16/17 8:15 PM Bowling Green 5 - 4 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L (OT)   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Tue 12/26/17 1:00 PM Wooster 3 - 0 W   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/27/17 10:15 AM Sylvania Northview 3 - 0 W   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/27/17 6:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Thu 12/28/17 2:45 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 1/10/18 8:00 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 L   Rocky River No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/14/18 2:15 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Thu 2/8/18 6:30 PM Midview 8 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/10/18 7:30 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/11/18 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/17/18 5:00 PM Padua 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/20/18 8:00 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/24/18 2:00 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com