Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Shaker Heights Red Raiders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 22 33 -11   10 2.20 3.30 -1.10 0.500
Non-League  11 - 5 - 6 28 81 49 32   22 3.68 2.23 1.45 0.636
Overall 16 - 10 - 6 38 103 82 21   32 3.22 2.56 0.66 0.594
T-4th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game? (Sort: Ascending)
Tournament
Fri 11/16/18 7:00 PM Gilmour 6 - 0 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 2 - 1 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 3:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM University School 4 - 3 W (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 8:30 PM Holy Name 6 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 4:30 PM Padua 3 - 2 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 7:50 PM Gilmour 3 - 2 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 7:00 PM St. Edward 4 - 1 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 5:00 PM University School 1 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/1/19 6:00 PM St. Edward 7 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Mentor 4 - 4 T   Thornton Park No  
Sun 11/18/18 4:30 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T   Thornton Park No  
Fri 11/23/18 4:00 PM Meadville (PA) 5 - 4 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 1:15 PM Padua 3 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/18 3:45 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Wed 11/28/18 8:30 PM Rocky River 2 - 2 T   Rocky River No  
Sat 12/8/18 6:00 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T   Sylvania No  
Sun 12/9/18 4:30 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Thornton Park No  
Fri 12/14/18 9:00 PM Findlay 2 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 11:20 AM Toledo St. John's 2 - 2 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 5:00 PM St. Charles 3 - 3 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/16/18 9:10 AM Findlay 6 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/20/18 8:00 PM Hudson 5 - 1 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/22/18 6:00 PM Strongsville 5 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/23/18 5:30 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 1/4/19 7:00 PM Strongsville 9 - 2 W   Thornton Park No  
Wed 1/9/19 9:15 PM Mentor 7 - 1 W   Mentor No  
Fri 1/18/19 9:30 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 5 - 3 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/19/19 3:30 PM Olentangy Liberty 5 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/20/19 9:00 AM Findlay Cancelled   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/27/19 4:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W   Thornton Park No  
Tue 2/5/19 8:00 PM University School 4 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/16/19 5:15 PM Aurora 8 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Wed 2/20/19 6:00 PM Lake Catholic     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/17/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com