Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 19 71 -52   10 1.90 7.10 -5.20 0.000
Non-League  4 - 16 - 0 8 45 110 -65   20 2.25 5.50 -3.25 0.200
Overall 4 - 26 - 0 8 64 181 -117   30 2.13 6.03 -3.90 0.133
6th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/beeshockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 2 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 11/24/17 9:15 AM Avon 1 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/9/17 11:30 AM NDCL 5 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/27/17 3:30 PM Holy Name JV 2 - 1 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 1/28/18 6:45 PM Orange 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 11/19/17 12:00 PM Strongsville 9 - 0 L   Strongsville No  
Sat 2/3/18 5:00 PM Canfield 11 - 2 L   Boardman Yes  
Tue 12/19/17 8:35 PM Avon Lake 10 - 2 L   Rocky River No  
Sun 1/14/18 8:00 AM Cleveland Heights 7 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 11/25/17 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/9/17 6:45 PM Benedictine 8 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 1/7/18 6:45 PM Canfield 10 - 4 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Mon 12/4/17 7:30 PM Orange 7 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/22/17 8:50 PM Orange 5 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Tue 12/26/17 6:15 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 3 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 1/5/18 7:45 PM Benedictine 9 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 2/18/18 4:50 PM CVCA 7 - 2 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Fri 12/1/17 6:45 PM NDCL 7 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/18/18 7:15 PM Benedictine 8 - 4 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 6:45 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 11/26/17 5:15 PM Orange 5 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 1/13/18 3:45 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/27/18 6:15 PM NDCL 4 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Mon 2/19/18 9:50 AM Nordonia 4 - 1 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Sat 12/2/17 4:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 2:45 PM Parma 6 - 4 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Mon 2/12/18 5:30 PM Brooklyn 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/17/18 5:50 PM North Canton Hoover 4 - 3 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Sat 12/30/17 4:00 PM Westlake 4 - 3 L (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com