Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 5 - 0 0 13 32 -19   5 2.60 6.40 -3.80 0.000
Non-League  2 - 16 - 0 4 32 91 -59   18 1.78 5.06 -3.28 0.111
Overall 2 - 21 - 0 4 45 123 -78   23 1.96 5.35 -3.39 0.087
6th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 12/3/17 9:50 AM Parma 7 - 4 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/14/17 7:00 PM Western Reserve 2 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/10/17 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 11 - 1 L   Thornton Park No  
Sat 12/23/17 1:15 PM Hudson 10 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Thu 12/7/17 7:00 PM Solon 9 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 11/26/17 10:20 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 6 - 1 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 12/9/17 8:15 PM North Olmsted 7 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 10:50 AM Hudson 5 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 3:10 PM Kenston 5 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 11/18/17 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 3 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 11/25/17 8:00 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 4 - 0 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 12/16/17 12:20 PM Kenston 5 - 1 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 11/24/17 4:30 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 1 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 4:30 PM Indian Hill 6 - 3 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 10:40 AM Mentor 4 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 1/5/18 8:50 PM Solon 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 6:30 PM Strongsville 6 - 3 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 7:10 PM Solon 4 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/16/17 7:10 PM Bishop Watterson 5 - 3 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Thu 12/21/17 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 6:40 PM Aurora 4 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 12/1/17 5:00 PM Parma 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 1/11/18 7:00 PM Western Reserve 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent No  
Thu 1/18/18 7:00 PM North Olmsted     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 4:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 12:00 PM Strongsville     Kent Yes  
Thu 2/1/18 7:00 PM Midview     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 1/2/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele Cancelled   Elyria No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com