Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Amherst Steele Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 1 - 0 0 3 7 -4   1 3.00 7.00 -4.00 0.000
Non-League  1 - 4 - 0 2 11 25 -14   5 2.20 5.00 -2.80 0.200
Overall 1 - 5 - 0 2 14 32 -18   6 2.33 5.33 -3.00 0.167
T-5th Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:30 PM Avon 3 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 9:30 PM Twinsburg 8 - 4 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 3 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 12/2/16 5:30 PM Avon Lake 8 - 2 L   Rocky River No  
Sat 12/3/16 6:00 PM Avon 7 - 3 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 6:20 PM Kenston 7 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 12/6/16 8:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 6:00 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 3:30 PM Parma     Elyria Yes  
Tue 12/20/16 8:15 PM Benedictine     Elyria No  
Thu 12/22/16 7:00 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 12/28/16 2:45 PM Elyria Catholic     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Tue 1/3/17 8:15 PM Avon     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 1/10/17 8:15 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria No  
Tue 1/17/17 8:15 PM Westlake     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/24/17 8:45 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria No  
Sun 1/29/17 11:00 AM Gilmour "B"     Gilmour No  
Tue 1/31/17 8:15 PM Bay     Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 3:00 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com