Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Walsh Jesuit Warriors
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 1 - 0 2 4 3 1   2 2.00 1.50 0.50 0.500
Non-League  2 - 1 - 1 5 11 6 5   4 2.75 1.50 1.25 0.625
Overall 3 - 2 - 1 7 15 9 6   6 2.50 1.50 1.00 0.583
T-2nd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.walshjesuit.org/athletics/winter-sports/ice-hockey/mens-varsity
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 4:30 PM Bethel Park (PA) 3 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 9:45 AM Meadville (PA) 2 - 2 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 2:15 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/2/16 4:00 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 PM Holy Name 4 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 6:15 PM Gilmour     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 9:00 AM Buffalo Grove (IL)     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 5:30 PM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN)     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Fri 12/16/16 7:50 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 2:30 PM Gilmour     Kent No  
Thu 12/22/16 8:20 PM St. Ignatius     Kent Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 7:00 PM University School     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:00 PM St. Edward     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 8:30 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 7:00 PM Holy Name     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM Lake Catholic     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/5/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com