Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Walsh Jesuit Warriors
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.walshjesuit.org/athletics/winter-sports/ice-hockey/mens-varsity
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 7:00 PM Padua     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:15 AM Toledo St. John's     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 PM Holy Name     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 3:55 PM St. Ignatius     Kent Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:00 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 6:50 PM Lake Catholic     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 7:45 PM University School     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 7:15 PM Padua     Kent Yes  
Wed 1/21/15 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:40 PM Holy Name     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com