Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Walsh Jesuit Warriors
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 3 - 1 11 33 18 15   9 3.67 2.00 1.67 0.611
Non-League  7 - 2 - 3 17 33 28 5   12 2.75 2.33 0.42 0.708
Overall 12 - 5 - 4 28 66 46 20   21 3.14 2.19 0.95 0.667
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/18/17 2:00 PM Holy Name 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 6:30 PM Toledo St. John's 2 - 2 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 1:15 PM Bethel Park (PA) 3 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 8:45 PM Meadville (PA) 4 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 2:15 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/1/17 7:50 PM Gilmour 3 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 8:30 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 W (OT)   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 6:15 PM Carmel "Gold" (IN) 2 - 1 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/9/17 9:00 AM Latin School (IL) 6 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/9/17 5:30 PM Shattuck-St. Mary's AAA (MN) 8 - 1 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/10/17 11:00 AM Buffalo Grove (IL) 4 - 4 T   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/16/17 2:30 PM Gilmour 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 12/20/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 7:00 PM Padua 6 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 5:00 PM University School 4 - 4 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 12/26/17 5:00 PM Dublin Jerome 3 - 3 T   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/27/17 12:00 PM St. Charles 4 - 3 W   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/27/17 6:30 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Thu 12/28/17 2:45 PM Rocky River 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 1/5/18 6:00 PM St. Edward 2 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 12:00 PM Padua 9 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 7:30 PM Findlay     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 11:30 AM Olentangy Liberty     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 5:15 PM Shaker Heights     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/14/18 2:15 PM Rocky River     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/20/18 4:00 PM University School     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:00 PM Lake Catholic     Kent Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 2:10 PM St. Edward     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com