Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Nordonia Knights
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 7 - 0 4 24 37 -13   9 2.67 4.11 -1.44 0.222
Non-League  0 - 8 - 1 1 24 60 -36   9 2.67 6.67 -4.00 0.056
Overall 2 - 15 - 1 5 48 97 -49   18 2.67 5.39 -2.72 0.139
7th Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 1:40 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 8 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 1:10 PM Western Reserve 9 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 6:50 PM Parma 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/6/14 7:00 PM Twinsburg 4 - 0 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 7:10 PM Canfield 7 - 4 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:50 PM Brush 8 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 7:10 PM Aurora 3 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 6:00 PM Bay 6 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/20/14 6:00 PM Normandy 6 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/21/14 3:20 PM Lakewood 4 - 3 L (OT)   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Fri 12/26/14 4:10 PM Brooklyn 8 - 6 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/27/14 9:00 AM Avon Lake 1 - 1 T   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sun 12/28/14 2:10 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Tue 1/6/15 6:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 8:30 PM Aurora 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 7:10 PM West Geauga 5 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 11:00 AM North Canton Hoover Result Unknown   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/18/15 11:30 AM Holy Name JV Result Unknown   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/19/15 11:00 AM Kettering Alter Result Unknown   Ries No Parma MLK
Fri 1/23/15 7:45 PM Brush 6 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:15 PM Canfield 8 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 9:00 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:20 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 7:40 PM Avon Lake     Gilmour No  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM NDCL     Gilmour Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls     Gilmour No  
Sun 2/8/15 4:45 PM West Geauga     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/26/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com