Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Nordonia Knights
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 3 - 0 10 31 15 16   8 3.88 1.88 2.00 0.625
Non-League  0 - 11 - 0 0 12 68 -56   11 1.09 6.18 -5.09 0.000
Overall 5 - 14 - 0 10 43 83 -40   19 2.26 4.37 -2.11 0.263
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 4:00 PM Aurora 9 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 11:00 AM Westlake 3 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 6:45 PM Parma 9 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 12/3/17 7:10 PM Lakewood 3 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 3:30 PM Mayfield 3 - 2 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 7:10 PM Brooklyn 2 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 6:00 PM Bay 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/16/17 5:00 PM Lakewood 3 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/17/17 3:20 PM Normandy 7 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Wed 12/20/17 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 7:50 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 1:50 PM Bay 8 - 2 L   Winterhurst No  
Fri 12/29/17 4:00 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/30/17 10:00 AM Avon Lake 7 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/30/17 5:00 PM Perrysburg 3 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 1/6/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 7:10 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/11/18 7:50 PM Elyria Catholic 3 - 2 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 11:00 AM North Canton Hoover     Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/14/18 11:30 AM Brooklyn 6 - 1 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/15/18 11:00 AM Kettering Alter     Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/21/18 5:30 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 7:50 PM Chagrin Falls     Gilmour No  
Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton No  
Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Wed 1/31/18 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria No  
Thu 2/1/18 4:00 PM Brooklyn     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com