Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Nordonia Knights
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 1:40 PM Garfield Heights     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 1:10 PM Western Reserve     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 6:50 PM Parma     Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/6/14 7:00 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 7:10 PM Canfield     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:50 PM Brush     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 7:10 PM Aurora     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 6:00 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  
Tue 1/6/15 6:00 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 8:30 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 7:10 PM West Geauga     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 7:45 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:15 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:20 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM NDCL     Gilmour Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:45 PM West Geauga     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com