Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Elyria Catholic Panthers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 8 - 0 4 30 58 -28   10 3.00 5.80 -2.80 0.200
Non-League  2 - 1 - 0 4 24 11 13   3 8.00 3.67 4.33 0.667
Overall 4 - 9 - 0 8 54 69 -15   13 4.15 5.31 -1.15 0.308
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Lakewood 8 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 12/6/17 8:00 PM CVCA 7 - 5 L   Elyria No  
Sat 12/9/17 6:30 PM Garfield Heights 5 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 7:30 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 4:30 PM Brooklyn 11 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Mayfield 8 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/20/17 8:00 PM Nordonia 5 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/3/18 8:00 PM Garfield Heights 4 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 8:15 PM Lakewood 11 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/11/18 7:50 PM Nordonia 3 - 2 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 3 W   Garfield Heights No  
Mon 1/15/18 3:45 PM Garfield Heights 9 - 1 W   Elyria No  
Wed 1/17/18 8:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 4 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/25/18 7:15 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 4:30 PM Brush     Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/31/18 8:00 PM Nordonia     Elyria No  
Sun 2/4/18 10:00 AM Lakewood     Quicken Loans Arena No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com