Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Elyria Catholic Panthers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 5 84 -79   10 0.50 8.40 -7.90 0.000
Non-League  1 - 9 - 0 2 17 80 -63   10 1.70 8.00 -6.30 0.100
Overall 1 - 19 - 0 2 22 164 -142   20 1.10 8.20 -7.10 0.050
6th Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/30/13 7:00 PM Benedictine Cancelled   Elyria No  
Sun 12/1/13 6:00 PM NDCL 7 - 5 L   Mentor No  
Wed 12/4/13 7:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 12/18/13 7:00 PM Western Reserve 9 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/21/13 3:30 PM Avon 10 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 12/27/13 2:00 PM Kenston 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 8:00 AM Benedictine 12 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 3:30 PM NDCL 3 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/5/14 3:30 PM Midview 9 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/8/14 7:00 PM Western Reserve 8 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 8:00 PM North Canton Hoover 10 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 5:30 PM Garfield Heights 7 - 1 L   Garfield Heights No  
Wed 1/15/14 7:00 PM Avon 11 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 7:00 AM Lakewood 10 - 2 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 4:15 PM Avon 11 - 1 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 8:00 PM Brush Cancelled   Elyria No  
Sun 1/19/14 11:45 AM Rocky River 10 - 0 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/25/14 8:00 PM Midview 10 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/26/14 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 9 - 0 L   Brooklyn No  
Tue 1/28/14 4:00 PM North Canton Hoover 1 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 3:30 PM Lakewood 10 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/8/14 8:15 PM Avon Lake 5 - 1 W   Elyria No  
Mon 2/17/14 6:00 PM St. Ignatius Cancelled   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com