Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Elyria Catholic Panthers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 7 - 0 4 39 42 -3   9 4.33 4.67 -0.33 0.222
Non-League  1 - 1 - 0 2 12 8 4   2 6.00 4.00 2.00 0.500
Overall 3 - 8 - 0 6 51 50 1   11 4.64 4.55 0.09 0.273
5th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Wed 11/30/16 7:00 PM Nordonia 5 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 5 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 12/7/16 7:00 PM Brush 9 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/8/16 7:15 PM Brooklyn 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 3:30 PM Mayfield 5 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/21/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Tue 12/27/16 5:30 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 1 W   Garfield Heights No  
Wed 12/28/16 2:45 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sun 1/8/17 7:10 PM Nordonia 4 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 8:15 PM Amherst Steele Cancelled   Elyria No  
Sat 1/14/17 4:30 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/18/17 7:00 PM Brooklyn 5 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/25/17 7:00 PM Nordonia     Elyria No  
Fri 1/27/17 7:45 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 4:30 PM Amherst Steele     Elyria No  
Sun 1/29/17 5:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Wed 2/1/17 7:00 PM Mayfield     Elyria Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/21/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com