Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Gilmour Lancers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 1 - 0 0 4 7 -3   1 4.00 7.00 -3.00 0.000
Non-League  0 - 5 - 0 0 6 33 -27   5 1.20 6.60 -5.40 0.000
Overall 0 - 6 - 0 0 10 40 -30   6 1.67 6.67 -5.00 0.000
T-6th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 7:00 PM St. Andrew's (ONT) 6 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/26/16 8:30 AM Toledo St. Francis 9 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM St. Edward 7 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/27/16 8:30 AM Sylvania Northview 5 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Wed 11/30/16 4:40 PM Padua 7 - 4 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 3:45 PM Meadville (PA) 6 - 2 L   Meadville (PA) No  
Fri 12/9/16 6:15 PM Walsh Jesuit     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 9:15 AM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN)     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/10/16 5:15 PM Buffalo Grove (IL)     Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Wed 12/14/16 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 7:50 PM Walsh Jesuit     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 2:30 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No  
Sun 12/18/16 11:10 AM Meadville (PA)     Gilmour No  
Tue 12/20/16 4:00 PM Kenston     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Tue 1/10/17 4:40 PM Shaker Heights     Gilmour No  
Fri 1/20/17 7:50 PM St. Edward     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 12:00 PM St. Ignatius     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 6:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 5:40 PM Lake Catholic     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:30 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com