Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Gilmour Lancers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 2 - 1 7 15 11 4   6 2.50 1.83 0.67 0.583
Non-League  9 - 4 - 2 20 37 22 15   15 2.47 1.47 1.00 0.667
Overall 12 - 6 - 3 27 52 33 19   21 2.48 1.57 0.90 0.643
T-4th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 1:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 3 - 0 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/25/17 9:00 AM Sylvania Northview 4 - 1 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/26/17 8:00 AM St. Andrew's (ONT) 4 - 0 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/26/17 1:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 2 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Wed 11/29/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/1/17 7:50 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 3:45 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No  
Fri 12/8/17 8:15 PM Buffalo Grove (IL) 3 - 2 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/9/17 11:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 2 - 1 W (OT)   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/9/17 7:30 PM Southwest Michigan (MI) 2 - 1 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/10/17 9:15 AM Latin School (IL) 4 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/16/17 2:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Wed 12/20/17 4:00 PM Holy Name 2 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 6:00 PM St. Edward 0 - 0 T (OT)   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/23/17 1:50 PM Padua 5 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 12:15 PM Bishop's College School (QUE) 3 - 0 L   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Fri 1/5/18 5:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 4 - 0 W   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Team Indiana (IN) 4 - 2 W   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Sun 1/7/18 2:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 2 - 0 L   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Fri 1/12/18 9:00 AM St. Andrew's (ONT) 1 - 1 T   Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Fri 1/12/18 3:00 PM Kiski (PA) 2 - 2 T   Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Sat 1/13/18 1:45 PM Lower Canada College (QUE)     Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Fri 1/19/18 7:50 PM University School     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 5:00 PM Lake Catholic     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 4:30 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park No  
Wed 1/24/18 4:40 PM Padua     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 5:00 PM St. Edward     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 5:00 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 1/31/18 4:40 PM Shaker Heights     Gilmour No  
Sat 2/3/18 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 1:10 PM Meadville (PA)     Gilmour No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com