Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Gilmour Lancers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 8 - 1 3 10 53 -43   10 1.00 5.30 -4.30 0.150
Non-League  2 - 18 - 1 5 21 91 -70   21 1.00 4.33 -3.33 0.119
Overall 3 - 26 - 2 8 31 144 -113   31 1.00 4.65 -3.65 0.129
8th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 7:00 PM St. Andrew's (ONT) 4 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/28/15 11:00 AM Toledo St. Francis 11 - 0 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/28/15 9:00 PM Blyth Academy (ONT) 9 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/29/15 9:00 AM Sylvania Northview 2 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Fri 12/4/15 4:00 PM St. Ignatius 8 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/5/15 4:00 PM Holy Name 3 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 2:30 PM St. Edward 8 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/11/15 8:15 PM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN) 6 - 1 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/12/15 11:15 AM Glenbrook North (IL) 5 - 0 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/12/15 7:15 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 5 - 0 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/13/15 9:00 AM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/19/15 3:45 PM Meadville (PA) 5 - 0 L   Meadville (PA) No  
Fri 1/1/16 5:00 PM Armstrong (PA) 3 - 2 L   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Sat 1/2/16 10:10 AM Bethel Park (PA) 5 - 1 L   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Sat 1/2/16 4:40 PM Team Indiana (IN) 4 - 0 L   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Sun 1/3/16 7:00 AM Linsly (WV) 6 - 1 W   Gilmour No Brother James Memorial
Wed 1/6/16 4:40 PM Padua 5 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 2 L   Thornton Park No  
Sun 1/10/16 12:30 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 4:00 PM St. Andrew's U16B (ONT) 2 - 2 T   Toronto (ONT) No  
Sun 1/17/16 9:00 AM St. Andrew's (ONT) 4 - 1 L   Toronto (ONT) No  
Fri 1/22/16 6:40 PM Flint Powers (MI) 4 - 0 L   Gilmour No  
Sat 1/23/16 6:20 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 4:00 PM Padua 3 - 3 T (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
Wed 1/27/16 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 6:00 PM St. Edward 8 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 1:40 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 L   Gilmour No  
Wed 2/3/16 8:15 PM Rocky River 2 - 0 W   Rocky River No  
Sat 2/6/16 5:30 PM University School 8 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 2/7/16 10:30 AM Meadville (PA) 4 - 1 L   Gilmour No  
Tue 2/9/16 6:00 PM St. Ignatius 7 - 0 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/21/16 4:00 PM TBA     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/13/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com