Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Westlake Demons
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 10 - 0 0 13 72 -59   10 1.30 7.20 -5.90 0.000
Non-League  1 - 5 - 0 2 8 35 -27   6 1.33 5.83 -4.50 0.167
Overall 1 - 15 - 0 2 21 107 -86   16 1.31 6.69 -5.38 0.063
6th Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://westlakehockeydemons.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 12/3/16 8:15 PM Bay 10 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 6:00 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 3 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 12/13/16 8:45 PM Parma 10 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 5:30 PM Avon 8 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 12/22/16 1:15 PM Lakewood 4 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/7/17 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 5:30 PM Bay 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 3:30 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Tue 1/17/17 8:15 PM Amherst Steele 6 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM Aurora 9 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Thu 1/26/17 4:15 PM Normandy 3 - 2 L   North Olmsted No  
Sat 1/28/17 6:00 PM Avon 9 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:15 PM Avon Lake 5 - 0 L   Rocky River No  
Sat 2/4/17 8:15 PM Parma 5 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 2/18/17 5:00 PM Holy Name 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com